Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.42
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Pear Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chairs

    These chairs are the perfect color for my dining room. I'm so tired of brown, so I was very surprised when my wife chose these chairs to add some color to our home. The chairs are comfortable. The fabric looks good and durable. I am happy they were easy to assemble. My wife is happy she got such a good deal and fast delivery from Overstock on her first purchase. I am sure we will buy more things after this experience.

    Read More
    cornerstone88 January 8, 2013
  • Poor fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great price and are comfortable but the fabric is not what I expected. You can see the black lining through the green color and the look a bit cheap.

    Read More
    lfraser55 November 15, 2012
  • Good chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in good condition and quickly. Chairs were slightly more lime green than the "pear" color expected, but still went well with decor. Good value for the price. Only ordered two to make sure I liked them; will order two more :) Black threding is visible, but not noticable from a distance. A few threads needed clipping upon arrival. The style will be easy to recover/slipcover if needed at a later time.

    Read More
    jojodsm69 April 7, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    So about the fabric: The pear color is dead on what you'd expect the color "pear" to be. Right on the edge of going to green, but still yellow. Not gold at all, a more greenish yellow. But not green. The black fabric backing shows through and creates a very nice texture and horizontal *almost* pattern. It's really nice looking. I was pleasantly surprised. They require assembly, which was fine. If you put them together tightly, they feel sturdy. Pretty light weight, which is nice for shuffling chairs around or pulling in/out. The seat is not very cushy, but at least softer than the wood we are used to. :-) Great price for a nice, contemporary look.

    Read More
    andyrain June 28, 2014
  • The Pear color was the exact shade of yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for, but couldn't locate. The pair of chairs arrived promptly, well packaged. I assembled both in less than 45 minutes with the supplied Allen wrench. The fabric leaves a little 2B desired, but the chairs offer a nice firm place to sit at our game table.

    Read More
    jofromoklahoma September 28, 2013
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 30, 2017
  • cheap cheap cheap!

    Ordered these from * and they are comfy but are so cheap in quality that they don't last. After 6 months one of the legs broke and the upholstery is shot. I have cats that scratch the furniture and the upholstery is COMPLETELY destroyed - so much so that the cheap wood is showing through. Stay away from these chairs - you can find something better for the price.

    Read More
    jennesy September 24, 2016
  • cmm
    Verified Purchase

    Average....Not for eveyday use...

    Read More
    Cassie M. May 1, 2016
  • ugly chair., Ugly color, cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is so cheap. I just though aways **** and ugly looking and cheap chairs. This will teach me never to shop on line. I gave them away, it was cheaper than trying to send them back. The material on the chair. Broken. The stitching horrible. I was so upset and cry when I saw them. Good luck if you bad these Horrible chairs.

    Read More
    sandyisfree July 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colette D. March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarita December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links