| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $118.73
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Moss Green Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of these chairs. Delivered as promised, easy set up. (keep in mind they come as two and if the bolts don't easily fit, try the other chair) and the color is beautiful. Great back support and feels like they will withstand time and durability. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Lynda D. August 16, 2017
  • Nice chair but color not as bright as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Quality chair and color matches my furnishings but wish the green was as bright as it appears on the website

    Read More
    tampajane June 5, 2017
  • Fantasy
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over 3 years and my chairs are holding up strong great buy.

    Read More
    vanessa p. May 20, 2017
  • Best do anything chairs ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy and we'll illustrated assembly. Still it will take a strong heavy hand to get the screws in. Looks amazing with everything, everywhere! So great that I started with one set and now have three sets! I ordered the moss green to go with an incredible Timbergirl Table and bench, but the yellow or blue would have been a fantastic match as well! Since I ordered the larger table and bench, I will be seating 8 around it for the holidays it will look fantastic!

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the price. It is dark green. Shipping was quick. Putting it together was easy. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Carla M. August 26, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It's a dark green, but definitely green. Only reason not 5 stars is because the assembly process. Some of the holes for the bolts were covered with fabric. Easy to cut/poke through. But if you were a novice you may get confused or frustrated.

    Read More
    jcinpc July 12, 2016
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COLOR GOES WELL WITH MY OTHER FURNITURE AND GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    cwpain June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Moss Green Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the deep moss green color - really sets off my rug and other furniture in my dining room. Nice fabric texture.

    Read More
    ivymh March 20, 2016
  • Troy
    Verified Purchase

    very match well the decor

    Read More
    Donnell T. February 4, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, quality, etc.... great purchase!

    Read More
    Kerri B. November 11, 2015
  • Aprils Moss Green chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chairs fairly quickly and assembled them immediately. The chairs are well made and the color was exactly what I was looking for. I'm extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    wineharvest August 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I concur with the other reviews... the color is more mossy than vibrant, but they look perfect in my dining room. Easy to put together, but a little more difficult to balance. Comfortable. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    asuther June 29, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, super fast shipping and I love them they look great with my world market table and it's the same chair they had with the table in the store at half the price! They are a dark gree/moss color and it's gorgeous. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Lori C. April 21, 2015
  • Terrible workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the legs for each chair need to be screwed into the seat, but the screws are too long. (And yes, I'm using the right screws; there are only two sets and these are the shortest of the two.) I need to actually go out and buy new screws for brand new chairs. Terrible workmanship, would not recommend.

    Read More
    Linda E. March 11, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly what I wanted, They are being used as extra seating at the dining room table. The color is not as green as I had hoped but they blend in well with the rug we have under the table. That's the only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 21, 2015
  • Nice chairs reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were nice for the price - not the color I expected - more of a grey green then true moss green but look nice around my table = Also while putting together two of the legs were cracked but Overstock replaced them with no problem whatsoever.

    Read More
    mombush December 10, 2014
  • Dining Room Chair Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six GREEN chairs. What showed up at my house was six brown chairs. I returned the chairs and overstock made me pay for the return shipping. They sent me the wrong chairs and I had to pay for shipping them back. That's not right.

    Read More
    itsmepmc2 September 30, 2014
  • Chairs Are OK But Not Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets (4 chairs). All the chairs had to be assembled. I was a little disappointed in the color. It's certainly a drab "moss green" which looked like a brighter green online, so it's a little misleading. Online ads sometimes saturate the color for visual appearance. I wished it was a brighter green. Upon 3 of the 4 chairs didn't assemble too good. The legs didn't match up well with the slot in was inserted in. Still useable and functional, but only 1 of the chairs assembled perfectly. The set is acceptable. No need for returns, but was hoping for better quality.

    Read More
    pbjhome September 12, 2014
  • Comfy & inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for chairs for our daughter's college apartment. We didn't want to spend a lot, but didn't want them to be uncomfortable. These chairs were more than half the cost of anything else like them we had seen in any store, and they are comfortable. There was some (very easy) assembly. Overall, my daughter loves the comfort and color.

    Read More
    wendypep September 28, 2013
  • Poor construction or material
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy enough but 3 months in the legs started wobbling. I tightened them and somehow the screws would not stay put. We only use them for company. The color was perfect but the construction is poor. The leg finally broke last weekend.

    Read More
    espanoln July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links