| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $127.79

Was: $141.99

Save $14.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Eggplant Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really loved the color! Purple was spot on in color !!! Very sturdy and easy assembly! 5 star recommendation! I would buy these again in a minute!

    Read More
    Donna S. July 31, 2017
  • Good quality for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sharp design and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Allison P. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a beautiful plum color and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser306090 January 4, 2017
  • Good Solid Charis
    Verified Purchase

    My entire family are "bigger" people. Because of the price of these chairs, I was afraid they'd be flimsy but I have a large dinner party coming up and figured worse case scenario I'd arrange the seating according to weight hahaha. These are good SOLID chairs. Very easy to put together and the color is PERFECTLY eggplant.

    Read More
    Whitney B. October 18, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    love the chairs just wish they were a bit easier to put together

    Read More
    bruce g. October 7, 2016
  • Great looking chair, horribly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    The holes on one entire leg won't line up... the screws won't catch. Chair now wobbles. Still trying to find a way to salvage the chair for use. Looks good when not in use tho, great color!

    Read More
    Nicole J. September 23, 2016
  • Plum chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. formal to casual.

    Read More
    Kathryn T. April 30, 2016
  • Average sitter.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chairs to add some color to the dining room. I like the look, and they are comfortable enough. The assembly directions were not that great, and spent a lot of time adjusted one of the chairs so it was level with the ground. Maybe it was an assembler error, but 1 chair was much more difficult to level out than the other. I rated only 3 stars because on the corner of one of the chairs the padding is already worn down. It's as if it was stored under something, or very tightly against something but the corner is deflated. You can only notice when sitting on it or closely examining it. But I was still disappointed because I was really hoping for that perfect buy.

    Read More
    Steven S. April 8, 2016
  • not a good buy at all
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in the picture but .. the fabric look pretty cheap and the legs keep getting loose.

    Read More
    Hoa V. December 10, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than our previous ones, but the color is great and they are nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Christine G. December 9, 2015
  • SH
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Initially legs appeared short as it was wobbly but my brother was able to adjust them and they were perfect!

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 6, 2015
  • DT
    Verified Purchase

    very nice color and good for the price

    Read More
    Donnell T. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    Stephanie K. November 27, 2015
  • Getting what you pay for!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm rating these chairs as average cause they are everything you would expect from a put it together yourself furniture at this price. The first chair took me a while to figure out almost 45 mins but I was able to assemble the second one in 15 mins. I purchased these chairs cause I wanted something elegant and sophisticated for my computer desk. I only needed one chair but figured I could use the other as an accent in another room. The fabric is a lot nicer than I had expected. They seem comfy but not sure how much wear they will take over time. Overall I am pleased with this purchase. I was able to obtain the look I wanted at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Despina M. November 9, 2015
  • Eggplant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be very well made. One leg damaged but can be painted. One chair out of four is missing a line of thread. Not highly noticeable. Love the color.

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 17, 2015
  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    This Chairs are an excellent asset to my office. The are of high quality and were a great value.

    Read More
    Cassandra G. August 24, 2015
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before making my purchase. The product was delivered as promised without a problem. To my surprise I was able to assemble all chairs all by myself! The color is beautiful and we have gotten lots of compliments....my only suggestion, if your fiance is assisting with the assembly (LOL) make sure he doesn't mix up sets when removing them from boxes! When I told him he could easily assemble them with an allen wrench, he asked what time allen was coming!

    Read More
    Maria K. May 25, 2015
  • Beautiful color, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    While these chairs are described as "eggplant," I would have to say the hue is just a shade brighter and more cheerful. I bought 8, and they all assembled pretty easily. Some had a couple of diagonal bore holes that were not aligned properly, and I struggled to get the screw to grab. A leg on one of the chairs had a flaw in the varnish, but otherwise they look great. These are cheap chairs, but the color and the plush fabric make them look rich.

    Read More
    robertmoon May 23, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a very nice color, are sturdy, and come with a great price tag! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    j1217 April 30, 2015
  • Okay for show
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice and very pretty color, the only thing is they are not made of real wood, as I put my knee on it to lean over the table and heard a crack. It is a very thin piece of plywood and for safety reasons, I would think it would be made of something sturdier. Would not let these around children or large adults, as I do not think they would hold much weight.

    Read More
    justjoan1228 April 29, 2015
Sponsored Links