Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.32
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Dark Red Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these chairs. The color is very rich and they feel very sturdy.

    Read More
    mkf533 October 17, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chairs. Our dining room shows like a model home. These chairs have added the wow factor that we were missing.

    Read More
    whistlelane November 16, 2012
  • Decent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the chairs is great, I love that. But putting them together was such a pain. I'm not sure if it was worth it or not. And the fabric collects dust. You have to delint the chairs and it's not easy, especially if you have pets. This makes me rethink buying furniture online without seeing it in person first.

    Read More
    indiejenn May 6, 2013
  • Great looking chairs but wobbly legs a problem

    These are really good looking chairs, but wobbly legs take away from the quality. The fabric is nice, and the color is very true to the photo. The cushions are comfortable, the seat is average size and is deep enough unless a person is very large. They are lightweight but I did not worry that someone heavy sitting down would collapse them. All of the tools and hardware were included in the boxes, however in one box the hardware was rolling around loose, not in a bag. Lucky that nothing was missing. Looked like the chairs in that box had been returned. And we quickly figured out why. The problem is that some of the chairs are wobbly. Very wobbly. In fact there is an instruction sheet included in the box on how to fix wobbly chair legs. Three of the four chairs had problems. We followed thee instructions carefully, got one pretty much level. after we added non scuff pads to the bottom of one leg. But after we tried everything, still 1 of the chairs was severely wobbly, and one was fairly wobbly. Adding the non scuff pads helped a bit, but not completely level. Trying fix the wobbles added about another hour onto the project. If I sat in these chairs every day I'd return them. These were for the dining room, which we only use when company comes. It seems clear that the problem is that the legs are not all the same size. Adding on the time it took to try and deal with the wobbling, it took over 2 hours to get them together. If the legs were not an issue I would give this a much higher rating because for the price it is a very nice chair.

    Read More
    jeawoods June 6, 2014
  • Upholstered Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat uncertain about ordering this item online. When they arrived, I was so pleasantly surprised the chairs were better than expected. The chairs were exactly what I wanted and the color gave my new kitchen the pop it needed. Very happy that I took the chance. I've ordered several items from Overstock and have been happy with each purchase.

    Read More
    twinkletoes23 March 13, 2013
  • Worth the minor assembly issues
    Verified Purchase

    We, too, experienced some hassles getting the chairs assembled. Sometimes the legs needed some force to go in the slot they're supposed to go into. Still, the minor assembly headaches were worth it for the look of these chairs at such a reasonable price point. We ordered six chairs to update an older table we have (but aren't ready to replace with younger kids beating it up). With a new tablecloth and these chairs, we get compliments all the time on our "new" dining room set. I'm pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    newhousetofill March 7, 2013
  • A decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the chairs looked ok, but when I sat on them, they seemed to be a bit uncomfortable. I'm fairly petite so they seemed sturdy enough for me, but my husband is twice my size and thought they felt a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs May 15, 2013
  • Great addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and easy to put together, these chairs were exactly what I was looking for! Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    teri10219 April 17, 2013
  • Love the chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a smaller chair you can't go wrong on these. I needed a smaller chair for an entry way and these are perfect. They can also double as extra dining chairs. The fabric has a little texture and variation which gives it a nice look. The chairs were easy to assemble and look classy.

    Read More
    gogo8 April 14, 2013
  • Excellent chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money...I purchased 6 and they all went together very easily except one but we won in the end...I would buy them again. They arrived in a very timely manner and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    elena36 March 28, 2013
  • HIghly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    One of my better purchases. I love these chairs and they are very pretty and sturdy. Might just order some more (if I can find a place to put them?)

    Read More
    katiesnannie March 27, 2013
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was excellent about shipping replacement when one of the four chairs bought had screw holes misaligned (making it not possible to assemble the seat). Excellent customer service, fast replacement delivery.

    Read More
    notname111 November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful and Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are budget friendly chairs that will make your dining room look great. I would not recommend them if you plan to get a lot of use out of them.

    Read More
    dtomlinson April 5, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to update my dining room and these have the perfect look for what I was going for. Unfortunately, the upolestry wasn't nearly the quality I was hoping for. The do look great and if they aren't used every day I'm sure they'll last years

    Read More
    Anita P. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice for me! They are study and go well with my distressed black table.

    Read More
    Emelda D. January 9, 2017
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    extremely poor quality! unstable, defective, cheap fabric. Even for the price..........overall ZERO

    Read More
    Donna A. January 6, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Put these chairs with an expresso table and they really pop. comfortable and really brought the room all together.

    Read More
    Angela W. December 2, 2016
  • Pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They came very nice and were comfortable.

    Read More
    Lorie R. October 13, 2016
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. Easy to assemble and is sturdy!

    Read More
    Lisa W. August 24, 2016
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs. Color was perfect.

    Read More
    Gloria C. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links