Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.32
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Dark Red Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are budget friendly chairs that will make your dining room look great. I would not recommend them if you plan to get a lot of use out of them.

    Read More
    dtomlinson April 5, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to update my dining room and these have the perfect look for what I was going for. Unfortunately, the upolestry wasn't nearly the quality I was hoping for. The do look great and if they aren't used every day I'm sure they'll last years

    Read More
    Anita P. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice for me! They are study and go well with my distressed black table.

    Read More
    Emelda D. January 9, 2017
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    extremely poor quality! unstable, defective, cheap fabric. Even for the price..........overall ZERO

    Read More
    Donna A. January 6, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Put these chairs with an expresso table and they really pop. comfortable and really brought the room all together.

    Read More
    Angela W. December 2, 2016
  • Pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They came very nice and were comfortable.

    Read More
    Lorie R. October 13, 2016
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. Easy to assemble and is sturdy!

    Read More
    Lisa W. August 24, 2016
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs. Color was perfect.

    Read More
    Gloria C. August 12, 2016
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs prove that you get what you pay for. I bought 3 sets 10 months ago. Assembly wasn't too bad but the quality is crap. They wobble and I have to go in and tighten them every month or so. One chair is completely useless. They look striking, though. I got them in red and put them around a dining room table below a large mostly red painting. I get compliments until someone actually gets up close and sees the poor quality. I got an umbrella insurance policy add-on in case someone snaps a neck when a chair inevitably breaks.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. May 15, 2016
  • Just chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are good for the price. They are nice and plain. Color is good.

    Read More
    rockawaybutterfly April 17, 2016
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! Very happy with these chairs.

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described

    Read More
    Karla M. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are the perfect color and height that I was looking for. Loved them so much, I bought two more of them. They are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Brenda O. January 25, 2016
  • Did not disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set incase I wasn't happy with them. I love them! I just placed another order so I will have 6 of these. It is exactly as advertised. My husband was able to put them together easily and quickly. The price is amazing for it looks like it should cost more. Very happy with this purchase and hope the next order will be as pleasing.

    Read More
    Ladda H. December 11, 2015
  • Light weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs. Not for a big person or someone that is rough with furniture. Works great for me. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    craftique December 5, 2015
  • Tracy J. O Fallon, IL
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price fit my budget just right. I love the color matched my old chairs even better and more durable than mine. Overstock shipping and handling was professional and fast. Thanks!

    Read More
    Tracy J. November 21, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are great I've had them since Christmas they are a great buy and excellent color

    Read More
    Arthur Z. November 3, 2015
  • Live 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Got 6 and a bench for my dining table!! Beautiful and sturdy!! Certainly recommend these chairs, inexpensive and good quality for the price!!

    Read More
    Amy M. September 29, 2015
  • RM
    Verified Purchase

    After much research into buying new chairs for my dining room table (which I refused to replace), I finally took a chance on these chairs (6)even if the color of the legs was different than the table. The red and black on the chairs really compliment the table and the remaining furniture in the dining area. They were easy to put together and we absolutely Love them!

    Read More
    Rosalia M. May 20, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the chairs. They were easy to put together and they are sturdy. The poorly packaged boxes leave something to be desired. The boxes were deformed and some pieces of hardware were loose inside the box.

    Read More
    Pablo P. February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links