Sale: $107.99

Save $12.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Burnt Orange Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and the color is great, better than on the web.

    Read More
    Stephen M. April 5, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, quality, etc.... great purchase!

    Read More
    Kerri B. November 11, 2015
  • Cheap Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were cheaply made. The fabric stuck to my clothes and left colored lint everywhere. The stitching along the sides was in a different color and crooked in a very obvious manner. Worse than the chairs was the terrible Overstock customer service.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 16, 2015
  • Lovely dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for two years now and they're good quality. They've some pretty hefty dinner guests. Nice color.

    Read More
    Tamara W. September 23, 2015
  • Cute chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and easy to put together, the great fall look.

    Read More
    Jermica H. July 10, 2015
  • Really great chairs for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my dining room chairs broke and I needed sturdy replacements. The chairs are not only sturdy, they were easy to assemble(I am not handy) and comfortable. I also love the pop of color that the burnt orange chenille like fabric brings to my dining room!!

    Read More
    Mysty G. April 16, 2015
  • Not burnt orange
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted burnt orange but got burnt brown. These are for small persons it was easy to assemble . I kept them because they blended in with my kitchen. Square table makes it really nice.

    Read More
    tamroc90 December 27, 2014
  • Sturdy extra chair for dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as extra chairs to my dining set. They're simple, contemporary, easy to put together, and a nice snappy color. The material seems like it will hold up okay, but not for every day use and with kids I would wonder how you would keep them clean, they don't look like they would take to a vigorous scrubbing. But they were inexpensive, and suit me perfectly.

    Read More
    jaxxon8 December 10, 2014
  • Comfy & inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for chairs for our daughter's college apartment. We didn't want to spend a lot, but didn't want them to be uncomfortable. These chairs were more than half the cost of anything else like them we had seen in any store, and they are comfortable. There was some (very easy) assembly. Overall, my daughter loves the comfort and color.

    Read More
    wendypep September 28, 2013
  • Happy with my chairs.

    I am very pleased to get such a fun color for my dining room. Good chairs; great price. No complaints.

    Read More
    gloria455 January 8, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these chairs- they are a bit lighter than the description of Brunt Orange but still in the right color range.

    Read More
    leslie1442 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links