Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Blue Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They work so well with our dark wood floors and dark table. They really help bring color to the room.

    Read More
    peppinpinky13 March 19, 2013
  • Pretty but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks nice against my white table, but the padding is so thin that it does't feel comfortable. It is probably worth the low cost, but I am going to buy more plush chairs from elsewhere. Also, the screws that came with the chair were too small so I had to go to Home Depot and get 10 cm longer screws. Minor inconvenience.

    Read More
    jeff1114 August 14, 2012
  • Good Solid Chair for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid chairs. Not particularly cushiony but I didn't expect that. We haven't had them very long, but they seem like a good value.

    Read More
    c123m456 October 24, 2012
  • Low price not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are cheaply made. Wasn't expecting the low quality considering the similar ones I purchased previously were pretty decent for the price. The chairs felt cheap after assembled, but I thought they would do. After the first client sat in one, it wiggled loose and creeks when sat in. Everyone that sits in it looks nervous. I think I'm going to have to buy new chairs because I had already discarded the packaging prior to them loosening and not staying tight. :(

    Read More
    pistachioalley June 25, 2013
  • Legs don't fit!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came quickly and were well packaged. That's the good news. After trying for over an hour and even using a rubber mallet, only one of the four chair legs fit. Either we need four new legs or two more chairs hopefully with better quality control. Really, really disappointed as what I have now are attractive blue upholstered pieces leaning against a wall, but NO chairs!!!

    Read More
    mmss6677 April 13, 2013
  • Nice color but very bad quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these chairs was what I was looking for, but unfortunately the quality is terrible. Soon after buying them I noticed the material started to look worn, wasted, even without much use. I wouldn't recommend them unless you aren't going to use them and you want them for decoration. Assembling them was pretty easy, but you get what you pay for, they look pretty cheap.

    Read More
    jpbargain1 February 4, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Comfortable. Easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    Teresa W. November 3, 2016
  • Returned due to the color
    Verified Purchase

    fabric has more of a teal denim look. Not a smooth fabric.

    Read More
    Chris P. October 1, 2016
  • Elegant color
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and rich fabric. Took around 20 mins to assemble one chair. Overall looks good and meets our expectations.

    Read More
    Gaurav D. August 3, 2016
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color adding subtle pop of luxury.

    Read More
    Jill C. April 1, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    lovely color, well put together; not a lot of back support, though

    Read More
    Linda B. January 25, 2016
  • Didn't meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    When these chairs arrived, I immediately noticed the color did not look as vibrant as it did online. These chairs looked cheap and worn because of the low-quality material. I returned them and would not recommend them.

    Read More
    Mary-Kate December 23, 2015
  • adds color but not for everyday sitting
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful color but not very sturdy. I bought 2 for a sitting room and they creak whenever someone sits on them. My cats have taken over so they each sleep on one but they do still add a beautiful pop of color to the room for the price.

    Read More
    Jenna B. December 10, 2015
  • Accent Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Again very good look with dark woods. Everything was delivered on time and all can in great shape. Thanks

    Read More
    Kevin B. June 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this chair, it seems sturdy and is fairly comfortable. We have had these chairs for about 2 months and we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Katie P. June 16, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Chairs and they are beautiful and they go with my table great the color of the chair are awesome I love them and the are very sturdy!!!!!!

    Read More
    Angela B. December 17, 2014
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. We have small children and did not want to invest a fortune on attractive chairs. These look great. Not the best quality but certainly not bad.

    Read More
    calval27 January 28, 2014
  • Love the color. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! We bought these to replace an old set we love these chairs!

    Read More
    ktrueblood September 27, 2013
  • comfy and bright
    Verified Purchase

    good chair, pretty comfortable. I use two of them. it goes very well with pale colors in my dining room.

    Read More
    irinanyc August 28, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived quickly, were easy to assemble and look great. They are very lightweight but otherwise good chairs. The color was a bit more turqoise than they look online but they still look fabulous in my space.

    Read More
    bedrock23 August 9, 2013
Sponsored Links