Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Appliance Art Tuscan Grapes Refrigerator Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ill fit
    Verified Purchase

    it did not fit my side by side fridge. it came up short on the bottom by about four to five inches and was about three inches too wide. the colors were very poor. i returned this product.

    Read More
    gingerables March 16, 2012
  • piercenoname
    Verified Purchase

    Left upper panel for side by side refrigerator could be 5 inches longer. The other panels filled the areas very well. Looks good and refreshes the kitchen.

    Read More
    sra January 12, 2011
  • magnet art for applainces
    Verified Purchase

    very washed out looking,not really much like the pictures. flimsy and way to high priced for items. got the matching dishwasher cover too,should have sent them back. much nicer and cheaper items justlike them elsewhere..

    Read More
    colorado43 August 25, 2011
  • Refrigerator Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Our only complaint would be that the piece that goes above the water & ice dispenser is about 5 inches too short. We had noticed that we weren't the only ones to comment on this.

    Read More
    marilee45 May 22, 2011
  • magnetic fridge panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the refrigerator covers. They fit into the grape and wine theme in my kitchen and helped spruce up the white cabinets and floor. This moderately priced item prolonged the life of my older fridge. Attention getting art for the kitchen!

    Read More
    retiredscrapper June 22, 2011
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover looks great on my fridge. It has a nice neutral tone that will fit any kitchen. It's worth the price!

    Read More
    kuk0lka February 22, 2011
  • GREAT for our remodeling of our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    this was something that I took some time to think about before purchasing. I am in the middle of remodeling my kitchen and it's being done as Italian style, this actually made the whole room come together because of the grapes and the landscape of this magnet was pretty much what we were doing for the Italian look. If you have an older refrigerator that is in good condition and you are not ready to invest in another refrigeration this would be the way to go. It updated the refrigerator as if we bought a new one. We have been asked how we got that kind of refrigerator no one can tell these are magnets unless they get up close and expect it. This was the best thing we did for the least amount of money in our remodeled kitchen.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • Did not cover the entire appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Have a bisque frig and all other appliances are stainless steel. The art work makes the frig look less like a sore thumb and the grape theme adds a bit of color to a monochromatic kitchen. We like it. Easily positionable. Cute little update and yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    notyourmomma October 9, 2011
Sponsored Links