Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Appliance Art 'Old World Wine' Dishwasher Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jane Manning
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely item..I have people asking where to find these..I covered my Dish Washer and it became a real point of interest

    Read More
    flicker98 August 25, 2016
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I just wish I had the refrigerator cover!

    Read More
    dcdee5828 January 23, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing!! I love this!!!!

    Read More
    SHANNON M. October 23, 2015
  • Beautufl!!! But it does not stick to my dishwasher
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful work of art! I would love to stick to the front of my dishwasher as it is perfect for my decor. The description says it's magnetic but sticky strips are included if it doesn't work. There were no sticky strips included with my order. I called Customer Service but was told I could but the sticky strips anywhere :( Rating for the cover is really a 5+ because it's beautiful - rating for Customer Service is 0.

    Read More
    rpanici August 14, 2015
  • not thrilled.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed, I thought this was a magnet.it's very hard to put into place.I'm concidering returning this item.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH E. April 21, 2015
  • Got wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the self-stick version of this and received the magnetic one....couldn't use it and returned.

    Read More
    southjerseycat September 30, 2013
  • Unique & fun
    Verified Purchase

    What an interesting product. I love how it brings a unique look to my recently updated kitchen. I bought the magnetic version, which sticks just fine.

    Read More
    pocopooch March 15, 2012
  • Appliance Art 'Old World Wine' Dishwasher Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item but I have a stainless steel dishwasher and the magnet did not work so I had to use the two sided tape. I have had to re-tape. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    gccole December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorraine M A. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links