Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Appliance Art Instant Stainless Magnetic Dishwasher Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A mistake to purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't give the look , and appears as cheap! Sorry

    Read More
    Sandra J. July 11, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    great love it will buy more

    Read More
    Angie H. January 3, 2016
  • JOANN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS GREAT. NOW MY DISHWASHER MATCHES MY REFRIGERATOR

    Read More
    Joann M. December 28, 2015
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as nice as true stainless steel but works until you can get a stainless steel dishwasher.

    Read More
    Tamara L. November 8, 2015
  • Magnetic Dishwasher Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, works great, cleans up great

    Read More
    coco3847 October 23, 2015
  • Ingenious!
    Verified Purchase

    This magnetic cover saved me from buying a new dishwasher when I replaced my other appliances. Nobody notices that it's not the matching stainless as the others! Works great, doesn't loosen up.

    Read More
    bonnie May 6, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Covered my white dishwasher with ease. I am so pleased with it.

    Read More
    ame55 July 20, 2014
  • dishwasher cover
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased new appliances that were stainless steel. My dishwasher was fairly new so bought this magnetic cover rather than replace the dishwasher. This product is fantastic!

    Read More
    spitzenspark January 24, 2014
  • Stainless Magnetic dishwasher cover is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Magnetic dishwasher cover. Now my dishwasher matches the other appliances in the kitchen. It looks amazing. Width was perfect. I have a kick plate on the bottom so had cut into two pieces. The cover was easy to cut. I'd suggest measuring then making a line on the back then cut with scissors.

    Read More
    joteg November 8, 2013
  • Almost real Stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Unrolled it in the sun and installed on my dishwasher the same day. Easy and looks great. I would recommend this product very highly.

    Read More
    wingover1 October 4, 2013
  • Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to lighten up our black dishwasher, which I think is actually the same appliance as the one pictured. We cut it down to size into three pieces - the two pieces you see in the pic and a piece that fits on top of the bottom compartment so that less black is showing than in the pic. We are pretty happy with the final look and it does lighten up our galley kitchen. The magnetic properties are strong and it was easy to apply. I know some people say it's not worth $50, but we think it is. The cover seems integrated into the appliance and doesn't look like it was added on.

    Read More
    jknyc9 June 23, 2013
  • Need adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my old refrigerator and stove with stainless steel appliances. And since my dishwasher is still in very good working condition, I was more than happy to order this stainless dishwasher cover. It arrived in a round tube (fine) without instructions. I placed it under my bed mattress to be flattened but of course it will not adhere to my plastic front dishwasher. I’ll try to find adhesive that will make it stick.

    Read More
    keli25 March 23, 2013
  • Fabulous trick!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fabulous find for me and will save me having to replace my dishwasher for a long time! Redid my kitchen with greys and brushed nickel and stainless accents and my white dishwasher stood out like a sore thumb! Really couldn't afford to replace it with all the other expense, granite countertops, etc so was just thrilled to find this product. Really looks great, was easy to trim and my little "Dirty/Clean" magnet sticks to it. Just wish they made one the same color, big enough to go on my fridge!

    Read More
    cos928 January 11, 2013
  • Make sure your appliance can hold a magnet!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not stick to our appliances which have slide out sections for color replacement.

    Read More
    h2otech December 11, 2012
  • Didn't Match
    Verified Purchase

    I found the color to be off. I have a stainless steel LG microwave and it didn't even look close to it. It was very obvious that it was not stainless and I had to return it. To me it looked more like a gray color than a metallic stainless steel. It's too bad because the magnet portion of it worked perfectly and it was easy to install. I was really hoping too that it would save me money on buying a new dishwasher but no, eventually I will have to pay for a new stainless dishwasher. :(

    Read More
    vinotinto1 December 10, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love my faux stainless panel... matched my new Samsung fridge....thanks overstock for making my kitchen look complete!

    Read More
    debikw November 29, 2012
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about paying $50.00 for what is basically a large sticker, but we couldn't be happier. Our black dishwasher was scratched and very outdated in appearance but still works fine. We had new counters installed recently along with a stainless steel sink, and felt that the dishwasher detracted from the overall look of the room. This magnetic cover did the trick! Nearly a perfect fit, we only had to trim 2" from the bottom which required a quick cut with a utility knife. We chose not the wrap around the sides and only covered the front, and I swear that it looks like actual stainless steel. Very pleased!

    Read More
    brendamcleod November 21, 2012
  • Too many air bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great for about a week and then it started getting air bubbles. We'd flatten out the bubbles and they'd come right back the following day.

    Read More
    konstas13 October 16, 2012
  • A Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure that this product would really look like a standard appliance cover,but the result was remarkable. Installation was simple and easy. Friends are quite surprised that we did not buy a new dishwasher when we show them the cover.

    Read More
    ugava October 16, 2012
  • Great look, thicker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than expected which is great. Almost fit perfectly, so much so that I haven't even bothered to trim it. Looks great with my other stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    peteremil October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links