Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Appliance Art 'Chef' Dishwasher Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I re-did my kitchen with the "Fat Chef" and this was perfect for my dishwasher. It was a little long, but was very easy to trim so it fit just right. Matched all of my other decorations perfectly.

    Read More
    Rose M. July 21, 2015
  • Looks great in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have received loads of compliments on how cute this is. I also bought the matching one for my refrigerator (a side by side) and the section for the freezer was too wide to accommodate the entire picture. Still everyone who sees them loves them and asks where I got them.

    Read More
    pkrfan2 April 2, 2015
  • excellent cover
    Verified Purchase

    fun design, easy to install and changes the look of old appliance in seconds. totally recommended. I hosted a party and everybody loved it.

    Read More
    krizzybelle October 20, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    People ask me often where I got that and did it come with the machine. I don't want to tell them I got it on line and it is just a big magnet sticking to the front of your machine.

    Read More
    girlkay2040 August 12, 2012
  • review of dishwasher art
    Verified Purchase

    while this product is perfect it did not arrive in very good condition. because i loved it so much i kept it even though it was warped from package damage. i left in on a heat run for several days and the heat actually helped me smooth out the magnet. i loved it so much i was determined to keep it and in the end it all worked out! it is a real pleaser as everyone who sees it goes WOW! that is so cool- and it is! thank you but i suggest putting it in a tube for shipping- that flimsy box didn't cut it. jdebree

    Read More
    jenniedebree December 24, 2011
  • Chef Art for Dishwasher
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this Chef Art magnet it really lightened up my kitchen and matches perfectly with the Refrigerator magnet.

    Read More
    erblackmon November 16, 2011
  • Product O.K. packaging not
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was good but the flimsy carboard packaging ended up crushing the cover causing cracks and creases. If I wasn't about to cut this down to fit an apartment dishwasher it would of been unusable. Put it in a shipping tube rolled up and not folded in cardboard and all would have been good.

    Read More
    benchboss3 September 1, 2011
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cool option to hide an ugly but operating dishwasher. Very easy to install and looks fantastic

    Read More
    kevin048 April 6, 2011
  • Update the DW
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to update an old appliance. It did it's job. Arrived quickly. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    89101 February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links