| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apples Door Mat (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so pretty, elegant and posh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mat, it looks very expensive, very elegant very posh. Has has held up alot better than some of other coir mats which were 3 and 4 times more expensive, very little hair and debris from this mat. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    lavy1111 July 3, 2017
  • Excellent for dirty shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several of these on my deck so people can wipe their feet before walking in. These are a great surface for wiping dirty shoes and they look great. great buy.

    Read More
    luckylupine June 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this extra large door mat that actually traps dirt and mud from people and pets.....and does it well.

    Read More
    suehedtke May 15, 2017
  • Elegant and durable front door mat
    Verified Purchase

    We have a double, oak- colored front door with a long narrow porch. This mat makes the entrance complete and elegant. Good for wiping shoes as well. Did not realize what a difference this mat would make.

    Read More
    mary91351 March 19, 2017
  • Best door mat ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the door mat and it was here in 2 days! It is sturdy yet beautiful! Love it!

    Read More
    Joanne N. March 17, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    blueberry007 March 1, 2017
  • Madchensom
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is a great size for my walk. It's very thick provides a lot of room for wiping shoes and paws. Provides very secure footing, too.

    Read More
    madchensmom December 9, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice front door mat, good quality

    Read More
    laurenk85255 October 5, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, plush, great quality. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Ann G. September 16, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! Good quality and perfect for my outside door entrance to my house. Nice and thick and the design is classy. I would recommended this to anyone who is looking for a good quality entrance rug.

    Read More
    Sharon K. August 4, 2016
  • Looked long and hard for the perfect entry mat
    Verified Purchase

    We re-landscaped our front yard and repainted the front of our house. I wanted to find a high quality,beautiful mat that would complete the picture. I spent a lot of time looking. Coco mats usually shed but this one doesn't. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the rubber backing has split after only 3 or so months of use. (It doesn't show on the front).

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 15, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, top quality

    Read More
    Linda O. June 10, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Heavy so it shouldn't blow over in the wind.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 2, 2016
  • Looks great but sheds a tad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for our porch in front of our door. Very high-end looking. Does shed a bit of coir fabrics, but frankly, not a problem.

    Read More
    wheezer123 May 12, 2016
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than our front door so much more room to work feet. Get tons of compliments & where it came from

    Read More
    Breck60 March 15, 2016
  • Attractive and very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very attractive. Material grips the bottom of your shoes and does a good job of scraping off the dirt. Rug is heavy enough to stay put on windy days.

    Read More
    Njhc January 24, 2016
  • Love this mat.
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is just what I was looking for. It has a gorgeous design, and is very well made. I would definitely buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Lu Anne N. December 15, 2015
  • great door mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mat. It is large and looks great on the front step of our new home.

    Read More
    chc9020 August 16, 2015
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    nice but sheds a lot be careful shoes dont bring it in

    Read More
    ashley123akh July 28, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured and described
    Verified Purchase

    There really is nothing to add except it is exactly what I expected and the low price was a bonus!

    Read More
    mas33cps March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links