Today $55.99

At other retailer: $87.99

Save $32.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apple Berry 22-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jbp
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely winter wreath. Good quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    jporter71 March 14, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this wreath looked perfect. Unfortunately when it arrived branches had already fallen off inside the box. As soon as you touched it more leaves fell off as well. This left spaces in the already sparse wreath.

    Read More
    brunielu1 February 19, 2014
  • Wreath is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wreath the colors are very beautiful and it is made very well. It matches my garland perfectly.

    Read More
    fleta1 January 7, 2014
  • Apple Berry 22
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath looks like the picture. It is bright and cheerful and serves as a year round decoration. It could be fuller but is very nice and an addition to my kitchen decor.

    Read More
    red336 May 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and they loved it. Would order another one.

    Read More
    sidnee1 November 22, 2011
  • Apple Berry 22-inch Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put on my kitchen wall. It looks adorable! There were a few berries that didn't make it during the shipping process (cracked and the white foam was showing) but that was an easy fix. Shipping was SUPER fast...I received it in 2 days! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    michgirl88 November 3, 2011
  • So Right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these wreaths and am totally pleased with them. They are bright, colorful, and just the right thing on our front porch.

    Read More
    karena621 December 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judithsusan12 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links