Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Appealing Red Southwestern Rugs (1'8 x 2' 6) (1'10 x 5'4) (4'11 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jacquelynne
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, nothing fancy - not an expensive look but very practical and attractive none the less. Holding up well, covers a lot of ground for the price.

    Read More
    Jacquelynne S. December 1, 2015
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Good rugs for a budget .Nice pattern but the quaility is cheap .I guess you get what you pay for .They will not last very long but I knew that when I purchased them .Very good price .

    Read More
    grannylori December 6, 2013
  • Great Buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug set is a cheap and quick fix to a room that needs color, however, the rugs are very thin so should be decorative only. I do not believe they can be washed safely. They are pretty and the colors nice

    Read More
    phoenixgirl123 September 9, 2013
  • Really good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprised by the color and design of the rug,better in person than in the picture.All the rugs go together perfectly.Am happily surprised and would recommend to family or friends.Only thing I wish that their was more red in this rug it really brings out the other colors in the rug.

    Read More
    geo1776 August 21, 2013
  • Southwest rugs
    Verified Purchase

    It will work for me but I won't purchase like kind rugs in the future.

    Read More
    library1 June 26, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bargain was great, just wish the colors were a little deeper. They vacuum well and the two small rugs I washed and hung dry with no breach of quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    ladyboss131 May 17, 2013
  • Surprised at the quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very surprised at the quality of the rugs. I wasn't expecting much because of the price but I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shepsherri January 24, 2013
  • An Easy Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after moving and needed rugs to keep my cats from slipping and clawing up the floors. I wanted something that looked nice but that I wouldn't get upset over if there ended up being cat vomit on it one morning. These are fabulous and I would highly recommend them even if you don't want pain in the butt cats.

    Read More
    lmellinwood2 January 21, 2013
  • Design & color: what I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these rugs just a few weeks, but have received several compliments. I did put pads under rugs. I also sprayed with a fabric protector. These rugs are in AZ. home & go nicely with the decor. Really enjoying them.

    Read More
    kathyfromiowa January 5, 2013
  • Nice rug set at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Are these high quality, plush rugs? No. But at this great price for THREE rugs they are a great choice! Colors are muted like they appear on the web site. Shipping was quick, the wrinkles relaxed quickly and the colors are consistent in all 3 rugs.

    Read More
    newcabinowner November 9, 2012
  • Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed other customers input, and to say I took a chance one customers said it was red...it's not its just like the picture it's more burg/deep red maybe. Very happy with my purchase, house guest really love them, goes perfect with my ranch /western family room.

    Read More
    soooohappppy August 10, 2011
  • Great southwest rug with good colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a motor home that has a southwest flair and it works beautifully. It's not so expensive that I can't replace it if I tire of it or if it gets too dirty from the hard use of a motor home. I wouldn't hesitate to by another rug from Overstock and actually have. I can find about anything I want and it's shipped well and timely.

    Read More
    linda90199 July 19, 2011
  • Great rug set
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug set for money. Small one by the door, middle size as a runner and large size under my two chairs.

    Read More
    colnightowl July 11, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and great southwestern colors. Great buy.

    Read More
    smokint April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links