Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Appealing Brown Border 3-piece Rug Set (1'8 x 2'6 / 1'10 x 5'4 / 4'11 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design but light weight rugs. The ends curl up making them a tripping hazard. For decorative use only. I use them in my office. The colors are rich.

    Read More
    althea p. December 31, 2017
  • rug set
    Verified Purchase

    great for my smaller bedroom, the tan and green colors match perfectly with the rest of my decor

    Read More
    PAUL G. November 29, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for what you pay. I ordered 2 sets and they have held up well so far. We have two cats and MANY kids over often. I bought them to protect my carpet and they have accomplished that well.

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 25, 2017
  • Too much work!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so cheaply made and after opening it up and laying it out....I actually had to steam iron them. It took a long time to get them to lie flat and even then, the poor stitching was quite apparent. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Michele D. October 30, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was thinner than I thought it would be although I kept it for a garage rug ... not plush like some of the other rugs I had bought from Overstock

    Read More
    Robert D. September 12, 2017
  • picture shows tan but the color is dark mustard
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price. I don't mind the color

    Read More
    OstkUser1333077 September 1, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Not the best quality at first lookbut held up so well with my cats scratching at them they never snagged or looped. I use them now as scratching pads and tossed out all the ugly scratching posts and pads.

    Read More
    Amber R. August 29, 2017
  • Looks nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I know this is a bargain pricr, but if you're looking for soft beige colors this is far from the picture

    Read More
    Jackie A. August 24, 2017
  • 3 rug set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful!!! I was very impressed by the quality and the colors. The picture doesn`t do the set justice, the picture can`t be zoomed on and it should be because the patteren should be seen for how pretty it is

    Read More
    Ellen B. June 30, 2017
  • Not what it looks like in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks more gold and thats what I was looking for. Its an ugly beige

    Read More
    • Appealing Brown Border 3-piece Rug Set (1'8 x 2'6 / 1'10 x 5'4 / 4'11 x 7')
    • Appealing Brown Border 3-piece Rug Set (1'8 x 2'6 / 1'10 x 5'4 / 4'11 x 7')
    Lucinda W. June 9, 2017
  • sets of rugs
    Verified Purchase

    needed 3 sets of cheap rugs to put in a house to protect new carpet and that is what I got. The rugs came as stated color wise, size, and style. Looks cheap but didnt expect any different

    Read More
    deborah z. May 23, 2017
  • Incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing value for the price. All pieces are very elegant looking, very soft to walk on, and lay well.

    Read More
    Jeniffer S. May 6, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, very thin and appears cheaply made. Would not lay flat. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Mona Lisa. April 17, 2017
  • Border rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. These rugs are beautiful and complete my living room.

    Read More
    • Appealing Brown Border 3-piece Rug Set (1'8 x 2'6 / 1'10 x 5'4 / 4'11 x 7')
    babymama1156 March 27, 2017
  • Nice rug..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and nice price... I bought these rugs for my covered porch...Love them ..Very pretty rug..

    Read More
    Kathleen E. February 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the price for these... really nice.

    Read More
    dreiner February 7, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of rugs for my dad's new place. He loves them. The colors are very neutral and go with pretty much every color out there. He has pets nor does he remove his shoes after being outside or in his shop. So far they are holding up very well. If you are looking for a basic rug that is somewhat pretty, these are a really great value. If you are looking for something more upscale/fancy, these are not what you are looking for. I would purchase again to use in the same type of environment. Recommended!!

    Read More
    Sara S. December 2, 2016
  • Price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some simple area rugs without spending a fortune! These were well worth it

    Read More
    OstkUser616205 November 2, 2016
  • Review on rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Folks. These rugs are terrific. I thought they would b very cheaply made for the price I paid for them. The pile is very short.. But the colors and patters r rich!! Very pretty!! I'm so glad I got them!!! Sincerely, r. Moylan in tx.

    Read More
    Robin M. October 29, 2016
  • Beige Border Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs for the price !

    Read More
    OstkUser527434 September 19, 2016