Sale: $27.62

Was: $32.49

Save $4.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Appealing Beige Border Rugs (1'8 x 2'6) (1'10 x 5'4) (4'11 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 rug set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful!!! I was very impressed by the quality and the colors. The picture doesn`t do the set justice, the picture can`t be zoomed on and it should be because the patteren should be seen for how pretty it is

    Read More
    Ellen B. June 30, 2017
  • Not what it looks like in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks more gold and thats what I was looking for. Its an ugly beige

    Read More
    Lucinda W. June 9, 2017
  • sets of rugs
    Verified Purchase

    needed 3 sets of cheap rugs to put in a house to protect new carpet and that is what I got. The rugs came as stated color wise, size, and style. Looks cheap but didnt expect any different

    Read More
    deborah z. May 23, 2017
  • Incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing value for the price. All pieces are very elegant looking, very soft to walk on, and lay well.

    Read More
    Jeniffer S. May 6, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, very thin and appears cheaply made. Would not lay flat. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Mona Lisa. April 17, 2017
  • Border rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. These rugs are beautiful and complete my living room.

    Read More
    babymama1156 March 27, 2017
  • Nice rug..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and nice price... I bought these rugs for my covered porch...Love them ..Very pretty rug..

    Read More
    Kathleen E. February 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the price for these... really nice.

    Read More
    dreiner February 7, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of rugs for my dad's new place. He loves them. The colors are very neutral and go with pretty much every color out there. He has pets nor does he remove his shoes after being outside or in his shop. So far they are holding up very well. If you are looking for a basic rug that is somewhat pretty, these are a really great value. If you are looking for something more upscale/fancy, these are not what you are looking for. I would purchase again to use in the same type of environment. Recommended!!

    Read More
    Sara S. December 2, 2016
  • Price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some simple area rugs without spending a fortune! These were well worth it

    Read More
    OstkUser616205 November 2, 2016
  • Review on rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Folks. These rugs are terrific. I thought they would b very cheaply made for the price I paid for them. The pile is very short.. But the colors and patters r rich!! Very pretty!! I'm so glad I got them!!! Sincerely, r. Moylan in tx.

    Read More
    Robin M. October 29, 2016
  • Beige Border Rug Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs for the price !

    Read More
    OstkUser527434 September 19, 2016
  • chunkymunky
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the money!!!!!

    Read More
    Leslie C. September 5, 2016
  • It's Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is more beautiful than the photo and has a really nice smooth feel and I would recommend it to anyone...

    Read More
    petranova July 24, 2016
  • GOOD RUG
    Verified Purchase

    CAT PROOF AND EASY TO CLEAN

    Read More
    Ray A. January 31, 2016
  • NV
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, but only under foot. You do not want to sit on these. Great on my covered patio.

    Read More
    naverne v. October 23, 2015
  • Nice & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for 0 maintenance, durable, cheap in price but not in appearance rugs. Never thought could find one. And this set meets all my impossible requirements.

    Read More
    colorsplash August 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and still holding up after way more than a year

    Read More
    Carol P. July 17, 2015
  • Appealing Brown Border Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this for a gift and had it mailed to my sisters address. She loved it and was very surprised. Thank you!!!!!! I am buying another one for myself. I am sure I will enjoy it as I love to switch things around in my small space.

    Read More
    nancy1205 February 16, 2014
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty nice for the price. Affordable and great value. Have purchased other rugs as well. Great service as always

    Read More
    miksgma February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links