Today: $59.49

At other retailer: $64.69

Save $5.20 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Apachi 11-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Use them all the time. Very sturdy. Beautiful cherry color.

    Read More
    Mallon L. April 11, 2017
  • wine rack end table
    Verified Purchase

    nice wine rack and end table for the money makes a great accent peice

    Read More
    Jerry M. February 2, 2017
  • Dual Duty Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a plant stand for my dining room when I came across this little table. It fits perfectly in the small space and holds my wine, freeing up cabinet space! I am considering buying another one for the other side of the china hutch!

    Read More
    goodwich October 22, 2016
  • Great addition.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item for a few extra wine bottles. Sturdy, easy to assemble and great table.

    Read More
    Janis V. May 24, 2016
  • Fantastic table and wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased two of these tables and I absolutely love them. Very easy to setup. Holds the bottles with no problems and has saved me some significant counter space!

    Read More
    OstkUser179761 May 11, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable quality for the price, wow. This is an awesome side table doubling as a wine rack. I have had this for a while now and it bears the weight of all of our wine very well, and adds a classy touch to our living room. Love it - highly recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy wood wine rack and Perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    cconnelly10 December 24, 2015
  • Great little table wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    Margo L. November 27, 2015
  • LOVE IT GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    FITS IN TO THE SMALL SPACE I HAVE BUT HOLDS ALL THE WINE I NEED. LOOKS HANDSOME AND FITS IN WITH MY DECOR/ LOOK EXPENSIVE,

    Read More
    Lorraine D. November 10, 2015
  • Simple. Inexpensive. Effective.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a glamour piece, but very efficient. Simple to put together. Sturdy enough to hold 11 bottles of wine and a ipod docking station on top.

    Read More
    robertstgenis October 16, 2015
  • Very Nice Little Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Took about twenty minutes to assemble. Surprisingly sturdy and goes beautifully with my antique (circa 1900) living room heirloom furniture. In addition to storing wine, it makes a nice side table to the settee. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    pan7 September 9, 2015
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. August 4, 2015
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to display your favorite wines!

    Read More
    colleen a. July 27, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for $44. Pleasantly suprised at it's sturdiness. Easy to assemble & very nice looking in our familyroom.

    Read More
    Anna F. May 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to someone who needed a little place to store wine with limited room. It worked perfectly and has held up for two years now.

    Read More
    Leesadee May 1, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a side table and wine rack and this totally fit the bill. Got 2 in 1 and looks great in my small dining room.

    Read More
    Lexi's mom March 21, 2015
  • Advertised as assembled and it was not. Some dings
    Verified Purchase

    The style is good. It was advertised as no assembly required but assembly was required, There were imperfections and dings in the table portion of the rack.

    Read More
    pizzaman715 January 3, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table based on the reviews. I'm glad I did! The table is small enough to fit in a small space, but holds 12 bottles of wine. The larger bottles don't fit well enough for me to use (barely fit on the bottom shelf), but it's perfect for the regular sized bottles. All in all, a great purchase. It does come in a small box, and you have to put it together, but it was easy, and the wood looks classy.

    Read More
    samster62 June 11, 2014
  • Nice accent piece in.the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect way to store and display wine. Quick and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    smartshop2save April 27, 2014
  • FANTASTIC QUALITY & WORKMANSHIP & EASE OF ASSEMBLY
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack was absolutely FABULOUS! Quality was apparent at first glance. Product assembly was much better than I've ever seen in a product of this type; much stronger in every aspect. Price was nearly half of what other companies were selling the identical product for. Would recommend this to friends and family without hesitation.

    Read More
    marlenewalters January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links