Sale: $246.07

Save $43.42 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anywhere Round Reversible Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is as big as expected and the blue color is bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    Tamariz I. July 24, 2016
  • ATL; GA
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS AN OK RUG AND WORKS FOR ME NOW.

    Read More
    Jeanette A. April 14, 2016
  • Shows everything and always looks dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years now. I bought it for my daughters room because of the color and price. It shows every piece of dirt and is not cleanable. The weave is tight, so stains are impossible to get out. I did flip it over once , but it looks awful. The feel is cheap, plastic polyester. I do not recommend this.

    Read More
    jmanden1 February 25, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey rug hoping color would not turn out to be silver or blue grey. happily the color was true grey, however, the rug size was 7'10" and not 8' which is why I gave it 4 stars. quick delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    unity9579 February 12, 2016
  • Love Love Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Casual elegance. Soft and appears to be durable. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    peeps66 October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug with beautiful color. Great price and quick shipping!

    Read More
    tommy6160 October 15, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for the grandkids play room. Works beautifully.

    Read More
    Pat H. September 11, 2015
  • Perfect Casual Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums well, holding it's shape well, nice warm color (linen), no rug pad needed on hardwood floor. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. August 7, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look... Concerned how it will hold up. It's is under a kitchen table so chairs are being moved in and out a lot. It is already fraying...

    Read More
    Mary P. August 6, 2015
  • Great rug for our bonus room.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a table and four chairs.

    Read More
    Anne K. August 5, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Pricing is weird with promotional savings not credited on return and return postage was not accurate but that is how they make money..

    Read More
    barb f. July 31, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the looks and the quality of this rug. I have it on an enclosed sunporch with wicker furniture. I wish I had not ordered the dark blue color as it shows the dirt much more than I had expected, but the color looks great with the furniture.

    Read More
    mamabetz June 30, 2015
  • Soft & warm
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug under our dining table. We picked gray to match the slate floor and it is a bit dull, but it doesn't stand out and that is what we wanted.

    Read More
    sammy February 27, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sea green was perfect match with light yellow walls and white trim. Perfect!

    Read More
    Gbcanuck December 31, 2014
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good under Breakfast room table. Easy to clean. It is a true Red as stated and it does not shed fibers as wool rugs do.

    Read More
    dad13 November 12, 2014
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered sea grass green to go in our nursery. It's not quite as soft as i would've liked, but hopefully it will wear down as the babe gets older. The real problem I have is the color in the picture is a more neutral green and the rug itself is brighter. We were looking for a more olive colored rug. Bummed this wasn't it.

    Read More
    mrsward11 August 9, 2014
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing, so I've found, is made like years ago. This was purchased to replace an old rug that was thicker, and didn't show wear. It had to be replaced because some stains just wouldn't come out. It was under the table in the breakfast nook. I searched and searched for a replacement and it was hard to find an 8' round sage-colored reversible rug. Then I came upon this one. It looks good and definitely will work well under the table. Place I like the idea that's it can be hosed off when needed and I can put it outside on the driveway to do it. Since it's braided, there is a place where new yarn had to be started. Unfortunately, a piece of that yarn was sticking up thru one of the stitches. There was no way I was going to send it back, so I took my trusty crochet hook, moved it back to the inside center, and put clear nail polish on it. It's done and no one will notice. This procedure, I'm sure, will have to be done a few times over the years, but that's no problem.

    Read More
    elisaleigh May 31, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as advertised. The color is accurate, and I am happy with the quality. It lies flat and cleans easily.

    Read More
    jilllb February 8, 2014
  • Outdoor rug used inside till spring
    Verified Purchase

    Beach house inside. Very colorful, and keeping floor. Less cold during cold snap in Galveston. Intend to move to terrace when weather warms. Bright color, will put under a white table with white and green chairs and a green umbrella.

    Read More
    cruisereader January 26, 2014
  • Round braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful green. It looks great in the room with all the wood. It really brightens the room up. I was very happy with the purchase. It looked exactly like I thought it would when it arrived, which was really fast!! Another great purchase!!.

    Read More
    wendy232 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links