Sale: $156.39

Save $27.60 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anywhere Round Braided Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    This is not good for outdoor use as it retains water and can cause mold build up on out door surface.

    Read More
    Susie C. July 17, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is beautiful, however it is not very durable! It picks and runs when anything touches it! I will probably end up using it has a oil catcher under my car in the garage! ugh!

    Read More
    LaDonna B. June 16, 2017
  • The turquoise rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great color! This works perfectly for my round four-top. Love, love how this looks on my patio and it has a very nice feel underfoot. Color has held its intensity, which is awesome!

    Read More
    blueskyies June 4, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Good value.

    Read More
    Stephanie Erdmann May 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very durable good color

    Read More
    James M. May 22, 2017
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    very well made nice color

    Read More
    YOLANDA T. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Teal is a Great color goes well in my southwest rec room!!..gets lots of compliments!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser799180 April 13, 2017
  • Poor color choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the linen color and it was a mistake. It shows every single mark. I'm hoping to power wash this rug in the spring. The rug is good quality as it has never frayed.

    Read More
    Aleta B. February 9, 2017
  • Great Valie
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and true red color

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the teal for my back deck. Looks terrific.

    Read More
    sherry June 20, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Color is true to the picture, I got the 6' and it's just perfect for my kitchen. Seems sturdy enough, and vacuums well.

    Read More
    Laura R. June 18, 2016
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality and the delivery was quick and easy!

    Read More
    Theresa U. May 31, 2016
  • P. Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my deck and I love it! Great color and looks great with my table (also from overstock).

    Read More
    Phyllis J. May 21, 2016
  • Great indoor rug for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to use beneath a small table where our two toddlers boys eat. It is very stain resistant and easy to clean up, can be turned over to the reverse side as well. We've had this for over a year and are still very happy with it, would highly recommend for indoor or outdoor use!

    Read More
    Kelsey May 20, 2016
  • Does the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a round rug in neon green and this rug was perfect. I don't know how long the rug will hold up (since it's braided), but you can always flip it over if one side gets worn out. You'll have this for at least a few years. If you need a colorful rug, this is a very good option.

    Read More
    Nat May 18, 2016
  • ATL, GA
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS AN OK RUG AND WORKS FOR ME NOW.

    Read More
    Jeanette A. April 14, 2016
  • Great quality and rich color!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected according to description and works perfectly under my pedestal table. Does not have a plasticy feel like some indoor/outdoor rugs.

    Read More
    Julia M M. February 5, 2016
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The nautical blue was a soft navy blue. Unrolled nicely and lays flat under my kitchen table. Very happy.

    Read More
    Linda W. January 12, 2016
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived so fast. It was a great quality

    Read More
    karen h. October 3, 2015
  • Great Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered that rug to go under our kitchen table, since we have had hardwood floor in our kitchen. We are very happy with it : cleans easily, looks great and simple. Could not have been a better pick!

    Read More
    Geraldine G. September 20, 2015
Sponsored Links