Today: $13.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anywhere Oval Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pictured in the photo.

    Read More
    Cheri P. May 12, 2017
  • just exactly what you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    i use this in my long pantry and it works really well to cover the cold tile floor and is very sturdy and holds up well

    Read More
    mikkata November 20, 2016
  • It's awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our kitchen. It goes in front of the sink, and also along under the cupboards and dishwasher on either side of the sink. I love the size of it. I used to have a no-slip thing under it to keep it in place, but that got moved somewhere and I'm not sure where it went. Now the rug is by itself on the floor and it does shift easily, but nothing intolerable. I've washed it in the machine once, but usually I just vacuum it. I've had it for quite a while now and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    supergirlmojo May 5, 2016
  • elaineapril2012
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I ordered the gray, and it's a dark gray.

    Read More
    elainedaytonabeach January 26, 2016
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and a 7'oval. Makes the kitchen POP.

    Read More
    piratephyl December 7, 2015
  • Just as expedted
    Verified Purchase

    If you like these type of rugs you will love these! Very well made and nice color selections!

    Read More
    smileinohio July 11, 2015
  • cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    its ok, I would not use this indoors, its cheesy, but for outside its fine

    Read More
    janna r. July 6, 2015
  • Great Mat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mat in the creme/beige color. It is in front of double doors that don't get a ton of traffic. It still looks brand new, I have had it for about a year. There was a small smudge on it, it cleaned up with dish washing soap and water perfectly. I was looking specifically for the color and size both of which I am very happy with.

    Read More
    Dawn R. March 18, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than it appears online. I was skeptical, but To my surprised I am a satisfied customer. i ordered the ivory and it matches perfectly, and looks great in my home. No complaints. I plan to purchase another if I can get the same price or lower it arrived fast and was packaged perfectly.

    Read More
    RLovely October 31, 2014
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these rugs (2x6', & 2x 3') in the Terracotta shade (a soft hue). They fit well among the many earth tones in my family room & provide an extra layer of protection on the expensive area rug already in place. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality & expect them to endure for a long, long time. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    sassy4907 October 14, 2014
  • Not so soft to feet
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color were accurate but the rug was not comfortable for bare feet.

    Read More
    paintking September 30, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered two of these for my bedroom/they arrived well packaged and sat flat on the floor from box/no curling/they are well made and, the plum color is lovely/well made/

    Read More
    inipi1028 September 15, 2014
  • 2 x 6 anywhere oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 2 x 3 rug and liked the color and fit, so I bought another one. I have all tile floors and this one fits perfect in front of my front door and I can place my shoes on the rug when entering the door. Doesn't show the dirt and the door opens up perfectly without becoming stuck. It also looks great!

    Read More
    glamiepamie August 16, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug to go under my upright piano. The quality is great and the color is beautiful ... The only advice I can give is the size is not exactly true to the product. It was a bit smaller than advertised, but I was happy about that as I was hoping it ran a bit smaller.

    Read More
    violetrav August 5, 2014
  • Violet/ Red Pepper Anywhere Oval Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually reviewing two different colors of this product.I initially ordered the oval runner in the Red Pepper shade and when I received it it looked more like the Terra Cotta Color- definitely not what you'd expect a Red Pepper to look like.Instead it was more muted and a much lighter shade.Initially I thought it may be a defect so the customer service team let me order the same rug in hopes that I received the wrong item.Unfortunately it ended up being the same color- which wasn't true to the red you see online and so I ended up exchanging it for the violet color which is true to the color displayed online.Although I'm disappointed that the rug I originally ordered was not true to the online image II'm really impressed with the tremendous customer service Overstock provided.They truly wanted me to be completely happy with my purchase and did everything they could to make sure that happened!Their customer service definitely won me over .I highly recommend them and will certainly be shopping with them again!!!

    Read More
    girlfrombrasil August 2, 2014
  • odd shape
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as shown. As is the size. All in all, it is a nice enough rug, except that it has a weird shape... like it is curved similar to a kidney bean but not as extreme. It is not a nice long oval as shown. Not a HUGE deal, as I use it in my mud room, but if you were thinking about it for a hallway, I would reconsider.

    Read More
    kim224 June 3, 2014
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two different sizes of the red oval braided rug for an adjoining kitchen/breakfast nook area. They look GREAT! Adds a great splash of color (deep red, NOT too bright) but no pattern to confuse the eye in a room that already has lots of eye-catching things above counter level. The quality is excellent. As always, Overstock delivered free in days. I have used Overstock to refurbish my old house -- rugs, light fixtures for kitchen, two baths and stairwell, two medicine cabinets, and more! It is my "go to" place when I want something for the house.

    Read More
    ramura April 16, 2014
  • The just right rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen as sort of a large runner on the floor from the double sink to the dishwasher. It fit perfectly. The color (terracota) is spot on. A simple yet functional and nice looking rug. They call it the "Anywhere rug" and that is so true. The price is reasonable - quality of the rug is high - and delivery is really fast..... I recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    ctliz123 April 9, 2014
  • Runners for my RV
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were important to me and they were exactly what I read and saw on line. They are easy to clean, the colors work with what I have in my RV and I love them. Keeps my feet warm in the morning with my first cup of Tea. :0)

    Read More
    ajfurst January 7, 2014
  • themats are great, just what I was looking for !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over to fined the mats I bought !!!! It was just @ my finger tips online ???

    Read More
    flynn2009 September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links