Sale Starts at: $57.04

Save $24.45 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anywhere Oval Reversible Runner (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • They are great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a beach rental property. Didn't want a major investment, they are of great quality, perfect size and color. I am very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser85962 January 25, 2017
  • Leaning to the right.....
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a good match to what I saw on my screen. It arrived fast. It seems sturdy and well made. The problem is it is crooked. The inter rope weave runs off to the right. It isn't straight. It went into a guest room that will hardly get used, so I'm not terrible concerned. Not worth returning.

    Read More
    laffal55 October 4, 2016
  • eflan
    Verified Purchase

    ordered ivory to use on flat-weave ivory carpet in foot traffic area. it still looks good almost a year later and I expect it will clean easily if necessary.

    Read More
    elaine f. September 28, 2016
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dark blue and the color was perfect. Good quality. Nice texture.

    Read More
    Deborah W. August 31, 2016
  • Oval Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The look and feel of the rug is great!

    Read More
    OstkUser263647 July 18, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it over 2 years,durable and great quality

    Read More
    carlot3 July 15, 2016
  • CEE CEE
    Verified Purchase

    THE FIT AND COLOR IS PERFECT. THANK YOU.

    Read More
    OstkUser307382 July 14, 2016
  • Good Quality, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described. Packaged well.

    Read More
    OstkUser105445 June 21, 2016
  • Retired in Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs! When we installed new flooring in our kitchen (red pepper)/dining room (linen) we needed a product WITHOUT a non-slip back. Because they're indoor/outdoor, these fit the bill perfectly in high traffic areas. They still look great after a year and a half! We would definitely recommend and order again!!

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this one in orange along with the 5 x 7 oval for my recent bedroom re-do and I love it. Perfect :)

    Read More
    me February 26, 2016
  • Oval Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Misshapen and not perfectly oval and color was not as looked. More of a mauve than terracota. Returned.

    Read More
    Adriana D. January 29, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I purchased the orange...it's a nice shade of orange, not too bright or harsh...just right.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 6, 2015
  • Elizabeth D.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my long kitchen.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. December 1, 2015
  • Deborah S
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived very quickly. It is beside my queen size bed, the lenght is perfect. The color is exactly what I had hoped for, bright and cheery. If I ever have a spot for another rug, I would certainly look towards this product.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Tape is needed to keep the rug in place. Color is bright red & looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    mark p. August 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it says it is. I bought a long runner to go on my kitchen floor to run the length of the counters

    Read More
    Geri L. August 7, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, durable and great shade of blue.

    Read More
    Diane D. June 24, 2015
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice - will order again

    Read More
    justchicago June 1, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser32678 May 23, 2015
  • Nice Color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and simplicity.

    Read More
    kekaha May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links