Sale Starts at $149.39

Save $16.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anywhere Oval Reversible Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a bright navy color, made well. Will look great on our front porch.

    Read More
    MommaBear June 12, 2017
  • Anywhere Oval Reversible Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 5' x 7' grey reversible rug and LOVE it! It's just perfect on the grey wood floor in my bathroom. I love the tight weave and feel of the rug. The tag said that they recommend a pad underneath so color doesn't bleed onto the floor so I've gotten one. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this product!

    Read More
    Martha H. January 26, 2017
  • Ms M
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, perfect size, but it does stain.

    Read More
    erosenbe January 1, 2017
  • Anywhere Indoor/Outdoor Oval Rug (5 x 7)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels cheap! The synthetic fibers have an unflattering sheen and there is a chemical smell that requires airing. I ordered two in pink and smoke for secondary bedrooms; both arrived with minor defects. For the amount of money I spent, I could definitely do better.... My first disappointment with Overstock. Save your money and keep looking. These weren't worth the time, effort or money to ship back so unfortunately, I'm stuck with them😔.

    Read More
    shopn4dealz July 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect color orange for my bedroom re-do. Seems well made and I love it!

    Read More
    me February 26, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our son's kitchen to cover an unappealing flooring. Nice color.

    Read More
    charlene5186 January 8, 2016
  • shirley b
    Verified Purchase

    rug was as expected and delivery was very prompt

    Read More
    Shirley B. September 23, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with blue rug. It matches my room perfectly.

    Read More
    mcilrb July 4, 2015
  • Great foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large foyer rug and a pop of color. This worked out perfect!

    Read More
    Redecorating May 29, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Excellent rug. Just as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser32678 May 23, 2015
  • hibernia girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and so do my cats. As you cat people know, approval by the cat is not only the FINAL word, but an indication of quality. I didn't see ANY loose threads and the rug is thick and well constructed. I love walking over it and the cats think it's the perfect place for a nap.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl April 2, 2015
  • Bug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Color is good. Have cats cleans up good.

    Read More
    dwain b. March 18, 2015
  • Pretty color!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color of this rug but it was too light for where I wanted it to go so I returned it.. There was nothing wrong with it!

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 28, 2015
  • Neon Green Braided Rug is Exciting!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great, and though I didn't measure it, it fits the area nicely. My only concern is keeping it clean, since I chose to place it near the kitchen sink. Because it is a solid color, stains will show up easily. I have not tried to spot clean it yet, but the vacuum does a fine job. It was a little curled for the first 12 hours, but now it is perfectly flat.

    Read More
    hollysant July 15, 2014
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I could see with this rug that might be an issue to some is that the color is not quite true. It is more a "brick" red then what is shown. Meaning what you see on the thumbnail is more RED RED then a Brown Red I made it work so it was not an imposition for me. Quality there for a machined piece.

    Read More
    piratephyl May 2, 2014
  • Great 5x7 oval rug. True to size!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this simple, oval rug. It was difficult to find a true 5'x7' oval rug but this fit the bill perfectly. We put it under our oval breakfast table and it completed the look very well. The sea green color matched the online picture very well.

    Read More
    cyl September 2, 2013
Sponsored Links