Sale: $109.19

Save $27.30 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anywhere' Oval Reversible Indoor/ Outdoor Oval Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and soft on your feet... but it's real thin and needs a slip proof rug for the bottom.

    Read More
    marebarecoucher May 9, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love his rug. I purchased it in the burnt orange color and use it in my kitchen for the fall season. The color is perfect with my pumpkins and fall leaves. The rug wore well during last fall. It is comfy on the feet and for five kitties!

    Read More
    Elaine H. May 2, 2017
  • Nice color (grey) and fine rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was for the stairs landing. It's very good in that spot and is doing its job. Not especially soft or interesting. Also, we have a cat who like to pull at it with her claws… so it's not looking perfect. But even with a lot of traffic and an attack cat, it's still holding up well enough. Perfectly good rug.

    Read More
    designasaur March 6, 2017
  • Anywhere rug
    Verified Purchase

    The anywhere rug sums it up. It is very pretty and easy care. I bought it for my guest room and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Gabrielle S. August 10, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my covered front porch underneath my coffee table. It has held up well over the last 2 springs and summers. It dries fast and adds such a touch of class. I do bring in every fall to protect from the winter elements.

    Read More
    sb413629 March 25, 2016
  • Best rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for my kids rooms. Colors are great, good quality!

    Read More
    Lynn Prescott P L. March 24, 2016
  • Nice rug for low traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this oval rug. The color is exactly what I wanted for my guest bedroom. It is very light weight & needs a rug pad under it to keep it from sliding on my hardwood floor. The quality seems good for the price but, only time will tell if it hold up & if it cleans easily.

    Read More
    dockbabe59 September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red braided rug and it is perfect under my small kitchen table. Since I have laminate flooring, I did purchase a rug pad to place under it. I am very pleased with the shipping, packaging and quality of this product.

    Read More
    raegirl1 February 12, 2015
  • love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    great color made well this is my third one. have two red and one orange.

    Read More
    pitteo August 3, 2014
  • Good Anywhere Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my sons room. It's a decent "anywhere" rug just like the title says. You get what you pay for. Not the highest quality but for the price it's perfect for a kids room.

    Read More
    brittap July 3, 2014
  • Anywhere Solid Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is was exactly the color shown, a brick red, not a cherry or a Christmas red. It arrived within 4 days, so I was very pleased in the shipping time. It is good quality and has no snags or loose threads. I would recommend this product. I am using it in my kitchen and overall very pleased with it.

    Read More
    getstuff141 November 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Louise F. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carol h. April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia k. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie A. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links