Sale $95.99

MSRP: $269.00

Save $173.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anywhere Oval Indoor/Outdoor Braided Reversible Rug USA MADE - 3' x 5'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as an outdoor rug in the Midwest. So far, it has weathered everything very well.

    Read More
    Lynette M. December 16, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was exactly as it appeared on the image when I ordered. This rug was what I needed for my son's room. The braided style was the type rug needed for a boy's room. He had camo bedding so this hunter orange rug gave his room the pop of color I was looking for. It is also easy to spot clean.

    Read More
    Mary L. October 31, 2017
  • Owned this for three years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned this for several years and it's still in great condition. I ordered the cream/off white ivory color and it's matched all my off white décor. Initially I had these in a low traffic area, but when I moved them to my kitchen they became stained really quickly. Not that I'm a messy person or cook, I'm very clean but the water spots on this would attract dust and it got many grey stains from where the fridge would drop ice. The quality is very good, I'd order these again, but maybe in a different color, like gray.

    Read More
    kazdad September 13, 2017
  • Perfect shape. More Raspberry than red.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So, while I do like the shape and color, I just thought it would be more red than raspberry, so if you are looking for a real RED rug, this isn't it. It's pretty though, so I still kept it. Let's face it, this kind of rug is hard to find. The last one I had was custom made, so this is obviously much more affordable.

    Read More
    arnettchicago June 26, 2017
  • Great throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up against a lot of foot traffic. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Karin D. October 10, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my deck. Wear well and cleans easily.

    Read More
    Terrie R. July 28, 2016
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    Attracts dirt/debris fairy easily but I had a hard time finding this type of rug. Looks great in my son's room.

    Read More
    Sara B. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect area rug anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Indoor/outdoor carpet that feels great on the feet.

    Read More
    tednugent March 30, 2016
  • Just what it says
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks just like the pic and is very sturdy. If it's what you want, it's what you'll get.

    Read More
    Kirsten D. January 11, 2016
  • Color Is Off
    Verified Purchase

    The orange is actually rust so I was slightly disappointed because it doesn't look like the picture. None-the-less, the color still works with my room so I am keeping it. Everything else is just as advertised and the color and size are just what I need.

    Read More
    Dante L. December 24, 2015
  • Flossie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug...the color was a little different than I expected...but not enough to return

    Read More
    flossiemay December 8, 2015
  • janetmamiurski
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug. It is nice that it comes in so many colors. I was able to find the exact color I wanted. I like the oval shape. Makes the room look bigger. I like the material it is made out of. It is very easy to clean and looks really nice. I am very happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser28687 September 20, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and quality.

    Read More
    Pamela S. August 26, 2015
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jogo48 July 4, 2015
  • beware
    Verified Purchase

    When the braid stops they don't have it blend into the natural curve. Not very appealing to the eye...

    Read More
    ollie941 May 8, 2015
  • Front door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and quality is good too.

    Read More
    Reesa G. April 29, 2015
  • good rug easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what I wanted, good color

    Read More
    erosenbe February 4, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go on the floor next to the back door. The door isn't used much but the rug isn't holding up well. I'm afraid the whole rug will come apart in the near future.

    Read More
    cdm1220 January 20, 2015
  • Solid braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are well constructed. I purchased a couple of runners to match. Love em'!

    Read More
    kyairmedrn June 16, 2014
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green rug and it was a brighter shade than I was expecting. I am able to use it, but thought it would be a bit more sagey.

    Read More
    franklinlady March 23, 2014