Today: $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anya Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Anya Rod Pocket 96 inch panel
    Verified Purchase

    These are crinkle sheers and very attractive. I should have gotten four panels rather than two since these are very sheer.

    Read More
    sewingbird3 February 20, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtains were exactly what I had been looking for! It is so hard to find the 95 inches long panels at the stores. The color was true to the picture.

    Read More
    tere1002 October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheers. It was difficult to find 96" sheers. These are good quality and the oatmeal is a beautiful neutral color.

    Read More
    tiffanymomoftwo June 21, 2013
  • Lovely panels
    Verified Purchase

    This product was returned because the color was not good in our room. The panels were lovely and I was sorry they didn't work.

    Read More
    joann37 February 5, 2013
  • Anya Rod Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric. I really like these. Hangs nicely.

    Read More
    laura3504 November 2, 2011
  • Imperfections may require returns.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six panels and four are OK. The length of the panels varies more than an inch from one panel to another. I also had problems with the sides of the panels not hanging straight because the side seam of the panels wasn't stitched straight. The fabric is lovely and I was able tofind four panels out of the six I ordered that worked for my livingroom. Given the good price, it was an OK deal.

    Read More
    bjp023 June 25, 2011
  • Great value for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price, a very economical alternative to similar custom made that would have been more than $300.

    Read More
    meyooow April 20, 2011
  • These panels were just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    They are semi opague, very lightweight, the color I chose was champagne and it was very close to the picture on line. They don't need any ironing..hang and no creases from the packaging ...they look great!

    Read More
    mamcurran April 10, 2011
  • Great collection
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! Nice texture and so many wonderful colors to choose from. They do let quite a bit of light and would not be private at night. Still a nice buy from Overstock

    Read More
    toodleroo February 21, 2011
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful, the fabric is silky and the color is vibrant. Took them out of the package and put them on the rod, no wrinkles and they look great!

    Read More
    kmg33569 January 12, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. True to color and lightweight. Casual elegance attained.

    Read More
    amyville December 22, 2010
  • Anya Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice curtain panels but the color was a little more purple than I had wanted. I had hoped for them to be a little closer to pink. They do look great up but not for the room they were planned for.

    Read More
    mntngirl1 December 9, 2010
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Delivered promptly. Curtain colors are just as they appear on website.

    Read More
    lydiabenson September 4, 2010
  • Not Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the color was not sage or any other type of green. Its more of a taupe or biege. Definitely NOT sage. Second, to call this faux silk implies that they might have some semblance to silk. These might as well be sheers for the weight of the fabric. You can actually SEE through it. To say these were a disappointment is an understatement, This is the only negative review I have left on Overstock. They usually exceed my expectation.

    Read More
    jkbuenapark January 29, 2010
  • Anya Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The 96" lenghth is terrific, the color; Pebble is a perfect fitLight & breezy.. Thank you

    Read More
    jkgc October 29, 2009
  • Plum Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, beautiful, perfect. Looked in stores for months...then, of course, I found it on Overstock. Thank you for providing me with just what I needed to pull that room together. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    mcmimix4 October 8, 2009
  • Very pretty but not a lot of substance
    Verified Purchase

    The basic appearance of these panels is really lovely. Soft, shimmery,. gifts a nice soft touch to the room. The reason I give it 4 stars is because I think the description is quite misleading. It references these panels darkening the room. Not a chance. Fortunately, i bought them to curtain off a an otherwise unsighlty storage area so for that purpose they are fabulous. However, if I had bought them to put on my windows in the hopes that they would darken the room or stifle noise, I'd be sorely disappointed. They are very light and if you are looking to give a room that nice airy feeling while still getting privacy, it's a good way to go. On the color, be aware that the sage is not quite sagey. It's a bit more brown/gold then i expected. I fact, i first thought they'd send the antique gold and ask them to pelase resend the correct ones. As I'd ordered both colors, once the gold arrived I could tell the difference but I wouldn't call it sage. More of a shimmery olive. Also a weird thing about these is that the top portion where you put the panel on the rod isn't standard for all colors. In the sage it is divided into 2 sections but the gold is only 1 section so if you ahng them side by side, the lengths are slightly off and if you look carefully, so is the top. Considering the price and length, still worth it I think but just something to keep in mind.

    Read More
    isabel36 March 19, 2009
Sponsored Links