Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.22

Save $7.27 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anya Rod Pocket 108-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Narrower than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got these draperies for my laundry room. I have them hung on the outside rod of a double rod. Combined with the sheers on the inside rod, they keep the coyotes from seeing inside. They are narrower than described online, so when closed they don't quite cover the whole 8 foot wide window. Since they are only closed at night, it's not a big deal, but even though I don't care about the "2-3 times the window width thing," I may decide to order one more panel. I also don't like that I'm going to have to hem the panels. I'm not a fan of puddling. Our windows throughout the house are 8 feet high. The rods are at 8'6". I made my own sheers for the 102" length, and draperies for 2 of the rooms of the house, but pooped out after that. I wish drapery manufacturers would made draperies in the 102" length instead of skipping from 96" to 108".

    Read More
    lo67 October 10, 2013
  • Wrong color hue
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely panels, just not the correct color. I was expecting a more gray shade---as in the color of concrete. This color looked like a metallic bronze. Could not use it.

    Read More
    wch1978 August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was purchasing two panels per package but it just comes as one in each panel so I will be purchasing 2 more. They are beautful. I love the color, I love the sheer and the elegance of the way it looks in my home. With the sun shining through it adds a wonderful warm feel that finishes the comfortable yet staged look of the space.

    Read More
    ellemo2013 June 7, 2013
  • Good for framing a window
    Verified Purchase

    I got these curtains for my dining room. I didn't need to block out the light, just frame the window. I got chocolate brown and they look great. They're extremely thin, so don't buy these if you're looking to block out light.

    Read More
    oliverboliver September 15, 2012
  • Very basic panel
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are very basic - you get what you pay for. If you need a simple panel to frame your window and don't need them lined to block light, these will work fine. They're very thin but have a little texture to simulate a silk fabric. The colors are hard to figure out - I ordered a light brown and brushed gold (along with other colors to try) and out of the package, I couldn't tell which was which, not even when I compared them to the website. I took a guess and re-ordered more of the light brown and when they came in, they didn't match the original light brown panel, nor did it match the brushed gold panel. Guess that's what you get buying from an "overstock" company . . . there's not going to be a lot of consistency.

    Read More
    vwmcc February 2, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These Curtain panels were just what I needed to filter bright afternoon sun. Still lets the sun in but cuts down on the glare. there were minor snags in the panels. Note that these are sold as one panel.

    Read More
    karmbru September 14, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like them. They are soft and gauzy. The green color is just right - light sage.

    Read More
    jln5555 June 25, 2011
  • Living Room/Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sheer touch of color ar my windows and they are perfect. They look as if I had them custom made because they match my paint but add a little texture.

    Read More
    brighteyes29 June 25, 2011
  • Don't waste your time and money
    Verified Purchase

    First thing, You only get ONE PANEL for that price so when I ordered two I was expecting FOUR panels and only got two! Then When I hung them up I noticed ONE of the panels was OBVIOUSLY shorter than 108" ! I cant even try to make it work so these will be going right back. Also the shipping on these curtains took a long time to get to me !

    Read More
    cupcakes23 May 4, 2011
  • Not Sage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Sage Panels thinking that they would be green. They are absolutely not. More of dark brownish olive color. Hard to describe. They were exactly what I was looking for but not the color. Back they went. Maybe I'll try the light green!!!

    Read More
    california4marsha March 2, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, the fabric is perfect, I am very happy with the quality of the item.

    Read More
    tazz1357 November 4, 2009
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the copper color and, although it is not true copper, it is accurately reflected in the posts picture. If they came in other lengths, I may consider purchasing more for other rooms. The faux silk looks decent and not as cheap as one might think.

    Read More
    tinkerfkgbell August 26, 2009
  • Anya rod pocket panel
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the anya panels. They are very thin. But are perfect for my purpose.

    Read More
    kfjlab June 25, 2009
Sponsored Links