Today: $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anya 6-yard Scarf Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and well-made!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the master bedroom. It's well-made, very attractive, and compliments our décor elegantly.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for to dress up my sliding back door

    Read More
    Nickiann F. November 25, 2015
  • LQGM
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, shipped promptly!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. July 15, 2015
  • Lovely and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my mom's living room picture window. Everyone wanted to know where she bought it.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 14, 2015
  • great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I opened it up to check it out, the quality is very good and I am pleased with this product. The color is just what I wanted. and expected. I won't be putting it up until we move into our apartment the end of June. I know it is going to look great.

    Read More
    alabamajsd May 9, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These Anya curtains are really lovely. Especially like the crinkle in the fabric. They look very luxurious and are so pretty over my fancy gold wood rod. Great purchase.

    Read More
    staten10314 March 26, 2014
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Soft flowing scarf with very nice texture and muted color. Has perfectly dressed blinds with a small price tag. Perfect for any decor.

    Read More
    boganhagen1 February 15, 2014
  • Love the material and how it hangs.
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf has a very elegant and rich look. I love it.

    Read More
    brule123 January 16, 2014
  • This scarf valance makes my window complete.
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this valance. The material is beautiful, the color was perfect. I have never ordered anything from Overstock that I wasn't completely satisfied with. The delivery on this order was slow, but that was due to bad weather in this area. It was not Overstock's fault. And this product was so worth waiting for.

    Read More
    marilyn41 December 25, 2013
  • Perfect scarf valance
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for scarf valance - colors are reasonably accurate - although difficult to tell difference b/t soft brown and cinnamon.

    Read More
    ljtx October 10, 2013
  • Positive!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this valance and the mauve color matches the mauve color on my bedroom walls!

    Read More
    pattychristy April 6, 2013
  • Love the scarf!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the scarf so much I bought 2. It is the perfect color for my living room and dining room. The fabric is light-weight, but not too sheer, has nice texture and sheet, and drapes very well. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    s123456o February 4, 2013
  • This window dressing was perfect, so happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this window scarf. Will be ordering more. Color and quality was perfect.

    Read More
    rebsway December 17, 2012
  • Valence
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good at my camp. I have the room in brown and gold. Love the texture of the valences.

    Read More
    dbergeron1 October 2, 2012
  • Scarf valance
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice scarf and great quality for the price. An easy fix for a quick window treatment. The color is perfect for the bedroom I was putting it in. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for window treatments. Overstock has a great selection and it arrived promptly.

    Read More
    ckcimmino June 30, 2012
  • Nice scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric especially the crinkle. They are very light so great to highlight the window and the sunshine.

    Read More
    toomanydogs May 25, 2012
  • Fabric has a bright sheen to it.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good but the fabric is very shiney. More of a formal look to it which didn't fit with my country decor. This is the only item I have ever returned to Overstock.

    Read More
    jgriz May 9, 2012
  • Anya 6- Yard Scarf Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scarf!!! It is light and easy to set in place. It has a slight crushed look, not too much! And it is not too shiny looking. Highly reccomend!!

    Read More
    southngirl December 21, 2011
  • Good, but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good, didn't detect any flaws. I returned it because color was not what I expected and didn't go with my room.

    Read More
    morriie September 13, 2011
  • perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    bought the chocolate scarves for our new home to compliment our furnishings, replacing scarves that were not our color scheme...very nice quality, beautiful against a gold window treatment already in place

    Read More
    jdcf September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links