Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AnySharp The World's Best Knife Sharpener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not perform as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not perform to my expectations and I returned it. Although it advertised that it works on serated knives, it does not work on knives with fine serations, which is the majority of my knives. It only works on knives with large serations. The suction on the bottom did not work well and it kept coming off the granite counter as I was attempting to sharpen my knives.

    Read More
    jpwest61 March 22, 2013
  • Good Price - wroks well
    Verified Purchase

    This actually works well. It's small and handy. I recommend it.

    Read More
    diyfever February 3, 2013
  • positive review titile
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sharpener, all my dull knives have now come back to life! Definitely recommend to all to sharpen all dull instruments and really easy to use.

    Read More
    geneive February 2, 2013
  • Anysharp
    Verified Purchase

    sharpens knife well if you can find a surface that it will stick to. It tends to slide around a little bit .

    Read More
    Mattman44 January 4, 2013
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    OK but like I said not usefull on big knifes would noty buy nit again.

    Read More
    norma100 December 25, 2012
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Actually liked this product very much...Did a great job on my daily knives and fits easily into a drawer for storage....

    Read More
    esucheer December 12, 2012
  • AnySharp Knife Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good idea for top of the line knifes, hard on knife. Lower line knifes works fine.

    Read More
    ajrjr December 8, 2012
  • good product slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    the product works as expected but it took over two weeks for it to arrive.

    Read More
    duffey2255duffey November 13, 2012
  • Satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very much in need of this product. I'm fearful of knifes, especially when they're sharp. That is why it took me so long to decide to purchase a knife sharpener. However, I will not be trying to sharpen them to the point of danger. This works just fine for me.

    Read More
    sammyglen November 10, 2012
  • This is actually my daughter-in-law's review....
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my daughter-in-law who has been searching the perfect sharpener for a looooooong time. She did not say this was perfect, but she did say very good. Her "very good" is usually equivalent to my "excellent".

    Read More
    jacksmom0 November 7, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I get this or not but finally I bought it and it surprised me I love it the best nice sharpener ! Everybody should have this in there kitchen ! Love love love it :)

    Read More
    mali67 November 4, 2012
  • 0446536245
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked all over for this one item. It serves me very well. It is the right size for easy storage. Great item.

    Read More
    june4419 November 1, 2012
  • knife sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    The sharpener was a gift for my daughter. I was frustrated that every time I visited them, I struggled to cut anything but bread with her good quality, but old and dull, knives. Using the sharpener was easy and effective. Knives now cut well and are much easier to use. Liked the fact that it secures to the counter well while in use.

    Read More
    sschwartz September 21, 2012
  • The Sharpener is small but works very well.

    This small sharpener even sharpened my Butcher and serrated steak knives. My family is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    mslydia01 September 5, 2012
  • Great sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Like this sharpener. The best part is that it actually sticks well with the suction cup located on the bottom. Had no trouble with slipping while sharpening.

    Read More
    aliaky July 28, 2012
  • Little package with big results
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I was surprised at how small this sharpener actually was. Then to my delight when I tested it, wow the knives were sharpened with no effort at all. Glad I made this purchase so that I will always have sharp knives to work with.

    Read More
    karenisabella July 11, 2012
  • knife shapener
    Verified Purchase

    works very well - i have a cut finger to prove it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    shept June 27, 2012
  • Anysharp
    Verified Purchase

    This product does what it says, it sharpens your knife. i am completely satisfied and the suctiup on the bottom held just fine for me.

    Read More
    johnsummey884 June 21, 2012
  • AnySharp World's Biggest Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Suction is a joke and ability to sharpen even simple knives is non-existant. An absolute waste of money.

    Read More
    tuckervii June 18, 2012
  • the best Sharpner!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very practical good knife sharpener for a long time and finally found the best!!! This is so easy to use and ideal size. I love to cook and my knives are now razor sharp!!!

    Read More
    chandima June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links