Read All Reviews for AnySharp The World's Best Knife Sharpener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MY knife sharpener.
    Verified Purchase

    Keep all those expensive sharpeners. This little dude works perfect. Try it. You'll agree.

    Read More
    msbunny*1 January 28, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas she likes it a lot

    Read More
    ozzie2010 December 21, 2016
  • good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    works pretty well and it's safe

    Read More
    Agnes M. October 17, 2016
  • Highly recommend!!
    Verified Purchase

    this knife sharpener works extremely well! As long as you have a suffice surface so the knife sharpener can have good suction to hold the sharpener in place, you can sharpen away and sharpen away good!!! It's nice and small too so you can store easily!!

    Read More
    chelles06 February 22, 2016
  • Knife sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    The best! So easy to use. It does a fantastic job to all sorts of knives.

    Read More
    eider7 February 20, 2016
  • Great gagit!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little thing!!!! I use it a lot and don't know what I ever did before i found this.

    Read More
    sandra1111 December 1, 2015
  • Great little Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much, I bought one for my RV and one for home. It is fantastic for sharpening many items.

    Read More
    s321 November 18, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, easy to use, sharpens well.

    Read More
    hbyerly October 17, 2015
  • Really is best knife sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price

    Read More
    kath2 June 6, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Sharpens my knives very well.

    Read More
    tz7734 May 7, 2015
  • Great little sharpener!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying one of these myself, I purchased a few of these for gifts this past Christmas. They are durable & have lots of color choices. And more importantly, they work well, they're easy to use, and the suction cup never accidentally let's go until you're ready to release it! I've even caught my husband sharpening a hunting knife on it! My only two complaints are: 1. The 'arrow' that's stamped into the black plastic top (that tells you which direction to slide your blade) is very hard for us over 50 folks to see! It needs to be a different color than the black background to make it easier to see. 2. The price is somewhat on the 'high' side for a piece of plastic and rubber with a small metal sharpener on top.

    Read More
    c44gl June 5, 2014
  • Love it thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it needs to do & exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    reneeblv April 2, 2014
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    This knife sharpener really works. Like the suction cup feature which holds it in place.

    Read More
    babsloot December 10, 2013
  • YIPEE
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY got a knife sharpener that does the job.............................small and compact but does the job in a good manner. Will keep it in site and not in the drawer cause it's so cute also. thanks Overstocked for all your products. b***** from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei September 12, 2013
  • Any Sharp World's Best Knife Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find that the sharpener is smaller than I expected. However, it does an excellent job of sharpening, and so far the knives are holding the edge very well. It is small enough to fit in the kitchen drawer, and when I need it, I take it out and use the suction cup to hold it to the counter top. Lessens chance of accidental injury.

    Read More
    charligunn July 16, 2013
  • It really works
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying a knife sharpener so I don't have much to compare it to. But it really did the job.

    Read More
    llbarnes July 6, 2013
  • Excellent Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased knife sharpeners and knife sharpening systems in the past that do not compare to this little gem ! Just a few pulls through the slot on this thing puts a good edge on a blade. Use a knife steel to touch up the blade and you are good to go!

    Read More
    skipdallas June 29, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It works better on straight blades. My steak knives are serated that I used first & it does not do as good a job.Over all I recomend it.

    Read More
    maggieinfl May 13, 2013
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This little sharpener works just as described and did not slip off the counter as others have said. All my knives are sharp now. Stores easily since it is so little.

    Read More
    spoiled13 May 9, 2013
  • nanaqualityshopper
    Verified Purchase

    I found this item to work good. I didn't give it a excellent due to the Any Sharp does pop free from its suction. I reset the suction after each knife I sharpend.

    Read More
    nanaquailtyshopper May 4, 2013
Sponsored Links