Sale $156.82

Was: $184.49

Save $27.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anvil Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (7'10 x 10'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floral tone on tone rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted an outdoor neural rug to use in my dining room. I don't care for the texture and look of natural jute but I love this rug. It feels great to walk on, not thick at all. Lovely slightly raised design.

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 11, 2017
  • A+ quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it looks awesome under my furniture

    Read More
    Teresa W. February 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    Super gorgeous. Base is sisal, rattan look. Flower and vine pattern is raised and carpet material. Put in my dining room for a real rustic earthy feel.

    Read More
    rhiannon123 November 23, 2016
  • Bedroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug in my bedroom because I didn't want anything really thick. It is perfect in my application.

    Read More
    Roxandy K. July 2, 2016
  • connie
    Verified Purchase

    texture is great....looks fabulous in our screened in porch!

    Read More
    Connie N. April 23, 2016
  • using in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use in the dining room so I can hose it down outside if needed. Looks great and is nice with the raised pattern. The raised pattern looks cream from one angle (like the picture) and beige like the background from another angle. Pretty.

    Read More
    Suzy U. April 3, 2016
  • Durable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs and have had them about a year. They take the wear from 2 large dogs like a champ. The feel is more like an outdoor rug. I have them in my den where the dogs hang out. All it takes is a quick vacuum and they look beautiful and new. Not much cushion but they look great and are very durable!

    Read More
    kmorrh March 19, 2016
  • Durable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more prettier in person. I'm using it under my kitchen table and it's tough enough to handle my kids. Very happy!

    Read More
    samantharoseh March 10, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug for my dining room. This rug looks exactly the photo. Sturdy, it's holding up very well with our family of six. It is a really pretty alternative to plain sisal rugs. Quick delivery. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Barbara R. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under our kitchen table. It fits perfectly and looks beautiful. The neutral colors go well with pretty much everything. It is an indoor/outdoor rug so it is not plush and super soft on your feet. This works great under a table as food and drinks are spilled and it can be cleaned easily (even outside with a hose). We did purchase a mat to go underneath so it would not scratch or slip the wood floor. I originally saw this rug on ********** and loved it. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser26011 April 7, 2015
  • Color not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much much darker than pictured! It's more of a dark brown and the colors are uneven. I guess you get what you pay for because the texture of this rug is best suited for the garage. I'm pretty disappointed, not sure if I will try to return or simply put it in a guest room that no one even stays.

    Read More
    tigger2970 March 21, 2012
  • I love this rug!

    i love this rug! it actually looks as the picture ! i really like the hi /low profile in it! I have only few days but it feels very comfortable and looks durable!

    Read More
    ursula025 February 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jackie w. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelly R. April 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GI April 6, 2016