Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antonio Raggio 'The Sunset' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    lovely to relax with .adds peaceful aspect to my den. complimented by almost everyone. just what i wanted a joy to behold! one preference only---it should be lagrer

    Read More
    Martha D. June 23, 2017
  • A glorious sunset
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very nice and vibrant, I absolutely love this picture of a perfect sunset. I would certainly recommend this picture,you will NOT be disappointed .

    Read More
    Joyce T. July 30, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased the Christopher knight buttoned tufted headboard. I hung this picture above it and all I can say is, WOW!!!. A very attractive combination. Thank You So Much Overstock.

    Read More
    Don J. March 1, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is lovely. The colors a little bit less vibrant than online but it's still nice.

    Read More
    soul123 February 2, 2016
  • Canvas print
    Verified Purchase

    Love this print and the colors are just breathtaking. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    Janice V. January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bedroom. It is the last image I see before l fall asleep and first thing when I wake. It's very soothing.

    Read More
    Fabiola M. October 31, 2015
  • Even Better On My Wall
    Verified Purchase

    A dazzling piece of wall art

    Read More
    Robert B. September 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured only better in reality. The colors are outstanding and I have had everyone comment on it as they walk in my home... It is so great I have purchased many pictures from overstock and they have all been so great, I think this might be the best yet.

    Read More
    scgmc September 9, 2015
  • Dramatic and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this picture thinking I may return it because it may be too dramatic but I love it so I'm keeping it. I hung it in my guest room in front of the bed and everyone that stayed in my guest room love waking up to it. The colors are vivid and exactly as shown. It's very relaxing to look at; I even like laying in the guest room to enjoy it!

    Read More
    Lourdes A. V. August 18, 2015
  • Sunrise to Sunset
    Verified Purchase

    Dust to dawn perfect for bedroom

    Read More
    checkley06 April 15, 2015
  • Stunning pic!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the hues in this picture and I hung it behind our bed as a constant reminder of how much I love the beach! Great picture and great cost!

    Read More
    Tricia R. March 17, 2015
  • I like it very much!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to their representation on the Overstock site and it came in a timely way. All I had to do was hang it and it looks great! I wish it had a hanging wire on the back, but that isn't always the best way to hang things either, so it worked out perfectly. Thanks!

    Read More
    Hypnoted February 8, 2015
  • Beautiful photo
    Verified Purchase

    I received this canvas photo and it looks exactly like it appeared on the website! I love photography and have created several scenery photos on canvas which have turned out great. This is no different the quality is great and the photo is so dramatic. I feel the quality is as expected and I would purchase this again! The colors are just as displayed. I saw this on another website for much more $. I got the largest one and love it!!

    Read More
    claudiafromiowa December 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barb R. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle D. June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna R. May 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Johnny M. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links