Sale Starts at: $41.84

Save $4.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antonio Raggio 'Ocean Path' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in beach-themed room

    Read More
    almonmom February 28, 2017
  • A day at the beach
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bold and bright. It is absolutely beautiful in my beach cottage. Would highly recommend if you love the seashore.

    Read More
    Elizabeth July 28, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasant picture, refreshing

    Read More
    Sandy Bickel June 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I live in MN and it seems like spring never gets here this is in my bedroom I love it

    Read More
    emma967 April 6, 2016
  • Looks like my beach!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and quality is good, not as crazy with the umbrella. (It is the only part of the pic that looks a bit amateur. ) I kept it though, it looks nice in my beach house.

    Read More
    Global wall mirror December 12, 2015
  • ok, but don't like beach umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    pretty colors, but again, don't like the beach umbrella

    Read More
    Kimberly T. June 29, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in florida condo on wall by the bed. Feels like an ocean view when I wake up...it so nice.

    Read More
    ob606 June 25, 2015
  • nice scene
    Verified Purchase

    pretty beacch view. ok quality, matches my expecation for the price

    Read More
    fhfhfhf June 17, 2015
  • Flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking forward to receiving this item and as soon as I ordering I noticed a flaw in the center of the picture. It must have happened during print. Very disappointed and ordered a new one. We'll update.

    Read More
    Katerina April 21, 2015
  • "Ocean Path" Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    "Ocean Path" canvas is bright and beautiful; it captures our idea of life at the beach! We have it hanging over our garden tub in the master bath of our beachside condo. It is uplifting and welcoming!

    Read More
    momofsugar July 3, 2014
  • It arrived I am amazed
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is fine would never recommend Overstock to anyone I liked. It has been the most inconvenient experience, time waster, and the minute you order something two days later you see it for 10-20-40% less than you paid originally

    Read More
    drumroll February 20, 2014
  • Ocean Path
    Verified Purchase

    I love the painting. It looks wonderful over the new couch.

    Read More
    susies2 July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links