Starting at $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antonio Raggio 'Lions' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A King & His Queen
    Verified Purchase

    its gorgeous as I expected I love it in my 2nd living room blends in with my african arts

    Read More
    DONNA November 16, 2016
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this print. It's bigger than I expected which is great. But overall it's a nice piece.

    Read More
    Dallis H. May 4, 2016
  • Lions Giclee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice reproduction and met my expectations. It arrived in perfect condition. Thanks.

    Read More
    Marlys W. March 19, 2016
  • better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my animal themed livingroom.

    Read More
    Amoeba November 13, 2015
  • Majestic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture!! These majestic creatures look beautiful. It's a great size and well wrapped.

    Read More
    DEBORAH C. June 19, 2015
  • Reproduction quality
    Verified Purchase

    This print is based on a terrific wildlife piece. Unfortunately the print is very light (much lighter than that shown in the online image). We will still use it even though it was not what we expected.

    Read More
    Collector October 21, 2014
  • Superb,
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing canvas! It looks much better in person hanging on my wall. Already had compliments from friends

    Read More
    ryan1981 May 21, 2014
  • This print is absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this print the minute that I saw it on the website but it turned out to be even more beautiful than I had imagined it would be. I really like the gallery wrapped canvas look - very high quality. What a fabulous addition to my home!

    Read More
    muffy6329 October 31, 2013
  • Lion canvas icture
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas picture is very impressive. It is the center piece of my bedroom. Everyone who has seen it loves it!

    Read More
    dms8721 July 11, 2013