Today $73.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antonio 'Flamenco Dancer' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is a wonderful piece of art and completes my dance inspired room. one small critique by guests is that one hand is a little odd shaped.

    Read More
    mjorhp May 29, 2015
  • paitinfor bed room
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a bed room. Lke the colors and the painting.

    Read More
    coolrads April 30, 2013
  • Absolutely love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a sexy piece of art! The color in this is exquisite and is such a show stopper! Everyone that sees it always makes a comment on it! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    momop April 27, 2013
  • Beautifully Done!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this oil painting from the first time I saw it. The colors are vibrantly red as I expected and would purchase it again if I needed to.

    Read More
    andreah12 April 4, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    OMG WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CANVAS PAINTING I WILL BE BUYING THE MATCHING ONE SOON THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL...thank u overstock!!!

    Read More
    longisland555 March 24, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is exactly what I was looking for, I love it!!!!! She is stunning and goes perfectly in my bedroom where I had planned! I get so many compliments, I definitely recommend it! :)

    Read More
    michalix March 18, 2013
  • FABULOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an action picture at a point that is in view every time I leave the kitchen and every time I pass in the hall. This dancer will keep me company. The red colors are vivid and and so beautifully done. My space uses the black and red combination very well. In this case what you see is really what you get. I love it.

    Read More
    jrf39 March 15, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love my painting, is exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    redrose1232 March 6, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep vibrant red and beautiful lines. I like this picture a lot.

    Read More
    mitrajoon February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very light weight piece, even though it is rather large. I was able to hang it on a single nail in dry wall. I wanted my mud room/bathroom to be filled with large art, and this piece fits the bill. Looks amazing against a Vin Rouge Behr paint wall. Almost blends in.

    Read More
    danielwis February 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful painting. It is exactly as pictured. I absolutely love it. Also, I ordered Express shipping and it arrived the very next afternoon! Thank You, Overstock! :)

    Read More
    sunshine070707 February 9, 2013
  • Loved This
    Verified Purchase

    This was just like the picture on the web site the colors are so vibrant. I love this picture.

    Read More
    vivilouu November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristina D. December 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deryck P. October 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vanessa C. September 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela Kim H. January 3, 2017