Sale: $151.64

Save $16.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antoine de Villiers 'Stasis' Framed Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite painting. I love it and everyone sees it.

    Read More
    redbroke June 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great painting I have had it for awhile still hangs in my bath room

    Read More
    lenrat May 13, 2017
  • superb
    Verified Purchase

    took a while to get, but well worth the wait!! the only issue now is where to put it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1053329 April 7, 2017
  • Nice bedroom art
    Verified Purchase

    The elongated shape made it perfect for the atypical space I needed art. Just as picture depicts; slightly less substantial than I thought it would be, but a nice piece of art.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 1, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of art. The oil reproduction would be better than the print.

    Read More
    cal2010 March 18, 2017
  • My favorite of all!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful. My favorite piece in my whole house.

    Read More
    kari2kira January 21, 2017
  • Exquisite Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time to receive this item - about 4 weeks almost. It was worth the wait. It looks as picture and it is truly custom made. Its beautiful. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this Art. It really shows well.

    Read More
    Mechelle C. May 29, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could afford her originals, but this is wonderful

    Read More
    jc1981 May 14, 2016
  • As described, arrive in good shape
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our powder bath

    Read More
    dome1312 December 3, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    This picture had a lot of meaning behind it for me

    Read More
    bibi71 November 27, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very emotional piece of art. Great conversation piece

    Read More
    class2000 August 22, 2015
  • Where To Hang
    Verified Purchase

    While I find this pleasing to the eye, I am having a hard time finding an appropriate place for it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    awinters40 May 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art..great purchase

    Read More
    melissaplocar March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this picture while decorating an Aesthetic office offering services for women and men. Absolutely stunning! Great for home or office.

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 12, 2015
  • Very Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this print. It is listed as a framed print and lists inside and outside dimensions. When it finally arrived (this took over 3 weeks to get here), it was an unframed print. Without a frame it is pretty small and just doesn't look right in the space where I wanted to hang it. I will be returning it as it is not worth keeping, especially for the price. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    woodstockgas July 7, 2014
  • Lovely addition to my home--friends love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I think the art itself is so evocative. I do get repeated compliments on it. It arrived quickly and as advertised. I didn't give it 5 stars because the plastic frame is pretty cheap, but it actually doesn't detract from the art, so I still recommend it. Great value.

    Read More
    streisand July 1, 2014
  • Exceptional!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this piece of art yesterday. I am in love with it. It is a very emotional piece. For me it feels very dramatic, dark almost sullen. Everyone will have their own feelings with this painting. The colors are amazing. So much more beautiful than the website photos can display. If you are on the fence, you will not be dissapointed. Incredible, cant stop staring at her.

    Read More
    sunbunny13 January 25, 2014
  • Antoine de Villiers Stasis Framed Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picture and the quality of the frame and art work.

    Read More
    msrobinmwoods October 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love art, and have many beautiful things gracing my walls. I love prints, photos, etc. that speak to me, that draw me in, that allow me to get lost and day dream. This piece does exactly that, and if you want to gaze and stare, she will allow you to do so for an infinite amount of time. You will never tire of looking at her. She is truly beautiful.

    Read More
    staten10314 June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links