Today $1,246.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antiqued White Kitchen Island with Granite Top and Two Stools by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White island w/granite top and wood leaf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything came very nicely packed,had all parts plus 1 extra of all nuts & bolts.The only problem was I had to lower 1 hinge on cabinet door.Very nice piece.

    Read More
    Kathy M. October 1, 2017
  • Loooooove this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's. HEAVY! Easy to assemble; it does take a little while, but it's so worth it. Marble is great and adds a fancy touch to the island. So glad the chairs were included.

    Read More
    Meredith B. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this island. Quality is outstanding. Time consuming to put together but well worth it.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 27, 2017
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Love it. Almost all previous reviews for spot on, it is heavy, it takes three to four people to lift up the counter top and set it in place. It came well packaged, nothing was broken nothing was amiss all parts included. My best added investment to my new kitchen. Which is a work in progress.

    Read More
    Jo Lynn S. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    High quality easy assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser871878 February 14, 2017
  • Piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many things wrong with this island. The granite arrive cracked down the middle, two of the packing boards had sides that weren't screwed in properly. I called their customer service who said that it was shipping damage so they aren't responsible and I had to go after Overstock. The granite casing was defective in that one side sat correctly and the other was sitting 1/4" above the top. This did not happen in shipping. There were cracks along pieces B & C, one of the top screw holes is too loose so the bold falls right out. The drawer holes are too shallow for the screws and had to be forced in. The magnets aren't strong enough to hold the doors closed; one pops open when you close the other. One door has a bigger gap than the other. The shelf pin holes are too big on the top and too small on the bottom. The base had broken particle board. These are not shipping issues. This is insulting for an *** item.

    Read More
    kristie t. February 14, 2017
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful but the quality is fair and the instructions to put together along with the hardware is poor. I would not recommend this product to anyone who cannot lift heavy items or never built furniture

    Read More
    Carmen A. January 31, 2017
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came packed well. It took me a few days to put together by myself but I was not in a rush. You will need two people to put the top on it's very heavy. Very pretty and practical. So glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Jill K. November 5, 2016
  • Donna W.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this island,it is well made and sturdy. Was a couple hours putting it together but was worth the time. Anytime we have guests they compliment on how great it looks.

    Read More
    Donna W. September 13, 2016
  • Nikki Riccio
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, beautifully made & looks gorgeous in my kitchen. Extremely happy with this purchase

    Read More
    NICOLE R. April 30, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed, very sturdy and solid wood. Slight defect in the stool, customer service was very helpful waiting for new stool to arrive. highly recommend.

    Read More
    KELLY G. April 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Rose S.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters as a housewarming gift for their home. Everyone who walks into their kitchen comments immediately on how much they love it! It was little time consuming putting it together but well worth it! It gives extra storage and seating, and of course added counter space.

    Read More
    Rose S. April 21, 2015
  • A Huge Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    I'm no stranger to furniture assembly and the friend who helped me is a carpenter, which is why I can say with confidence that it's impossible to construct a sturdy piece of furniture with the materials provided. It looks great in the picture but this kitchen island is a complete waste of energy. Although we tried to put the monstrous pieces together (which arrived in 5 heavy cartons), it became obvious that the parts had been tooled improperly in the factory. Even the granite was cracked. I'm usually a fan of products from Overstock, but this time it was a lesson in frustration -- which included an almost comical interaction with customer service. Take my advice and stay away from this one!

    Read More
    krl125 April 28, 2014
  • Beautiful and very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The extension is well supported, keeping the top of the island level even when the extension is up. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sashanik March 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser504836 September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Florence P. June 9, 2016
  • Ursula V. May 25, 2016