Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antiqued Stain Hanging Wall Cubby

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my mail holder, when I'm not using it to hold xmas ribbons and glitter.

    Read More
    kukui November 7, 2016
  • cute, rustic
    Verified Purchase

    this is very cute, just as pictured. it is small and I use it for pens and pencils and it sits on my desk.

    Read More
    deltamomma July 20, 2016
  • Cynthia Bump
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item ... (I ordered this in green) something really different looking and perfect with my other decorative pieces placed on the top of my entertainment center!!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 25, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    little small but looks great

    Read More
    Gary L. April 5, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my kitchen for all the scraps of paper and menus, etc. that collect. I was in a vintage furniture store the other day and saw one for sale (as an 'antique' ) for more than overstock charges. The brown wood one does have an 'antique' look to it.

    Read More
    pistolera August 29, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got the natural and it's the perfect size to hang up on a wall by the door. I will be using it for my keys and outgoing mail.

    Read More
    Peggy N. December 25, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for pencils. I have it near my telephone. Just right for intended use. Not as rustic as I thought, but still OK ,Cute item with multiple uses. Black it true black

    Read More
    kevdug November 20, 2013
  • cute little cubby
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for hanging by my door for my keys.It works great and everyone says it is the cutest thing.I bought another for my bathroom to put my combs,brushes in.The colors and wood are very nice.

    Read More
    techuse June 24, 2011
  • Very nifty!

    I purchased one of these more from curiosity than anything else, since I'd never seen anything like this before, but it is very nice! I got the red one, and am very happy with it :)

    Read More
    trekrunner March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links