Sale: $72.24

MSRP: $93.99

Save $21.75 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antiqued Bookshelf-style 8-hook Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Do NOT Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks do NOT fit under the shelf. They only fit along the front edge despite what the picture shows. So you cannot hang 2 rows of pots, only one right at the front of the unit. They can't be hung closer to the wall. In addition, the first one that arrived was broken where the brackets are poorly sodered to the unit. The mounting hardware consists of only 8 screws - no anchors. Something this heavy that is hanging heavy pots should have anchors and the screws and screw holes should be bigger. The screws are made of very soft metal and strip easily. You are better off buying something of better quality.

    Read More
    kschr October 14, 2011
  • Damaged upon arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    The pot rack attaches to the wall by two arms. The pins that attach the arm to the rack were completely broken off. It appeared this item may have already been returned. I sent it back, was quickly refunded. Purchased a different style rack.

    Read More
    ladd5109 November 8, 2011
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    iF YOU NEED EXTRA STORAGE FOR PANS LIKE I DID AND HAVE SOME WALL SPACE BUY THIS!!!!! It is very heavy so I did need help installing it.. but all you have to do is take it out of the box and put it up its great! If your going into just plaster and cannot locate the studs or they are in the wrong place... y ou will need to pilot drill and install anchors but other than that super simple!!!!

    Read More
    queenchristina October 26, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal for the price. Not as high quality as some other models, but it gets the job done at a lower cost than most others on the site. Looks great. Need two people to install it, it's too heavy for one person to hold it up while drilling.

    Read More
    brooklinegal October 8, 2011
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted, as always, with the products Overtock.com makes available! The pot rack was perfect for what we needed and as described when we opened the box. The pot rack was already assembled with the exception of hanging the hooks on it. Be sure to install it securely as you will want to hang all your pots on it.

    Read More
    ideasinice September 20, 2011
  • Got it Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Neede a rack in my pantry not overhead bur a wall mount. Chose this one based on reviews written by other purchasers. It's just what I needed. Installed it myself. Excellent product and didn't need to spend one penny more to solve my storage issue. Very happy !!!

    Read More
    jeannecb September 20, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Pro- great product, fast shipping, looks wonderful. Con-no installation directions, hooks only hang in front.

    Read More
    ehoo February 22, 2011
  • pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased the pot rack i was so surprised how fast i received it and it was much bigger then i thought and i love it, i had my husband put it up immediately in my kitchen right before my big Christmas party and everyone loved it thank you

    Read More
    pconger16 January 5, 2011
  • Wonderful shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is underpriced. Sturdy shelf is also good looking and functional. It will require special hanging because of its sturdiness, but I know a carpenter. Can't wait to put it up and display my pots and pans.

    Read More
    suzysscrapbook December 2, 2010
  • Just paint
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the antiqued bronze version and when received noticed all it was was painted brown. It even still had bristles left in it from the paint job. Rack is good but finish is horrible. Maybe other finishes are better.

    Read More
    6kbachelder November 13, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item and was disappointed that it appeared to have been finished with some kind of paint or laquer. It was sturdy and would have worked for me, but one bracket was bent and when we opened it, it broke. So I am sending it back.

    Read More
    sokedai1 October 9, 2010
  • Pot Rack.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to give us a little more room in the kitchen. This worked out great. Well made and with a good finish. Wish it had a few more hooks though

    Read More
    chance4144 September 29, 2010
  • Good Design
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product a 4 because I have not used it yet. My kitchen is being changed and I will wait to use these for books. I saw this same shelf pot rack for twice the price elsewhere and you had to pay the shipping. The color pewter was sent to me. The only visible flaw to me was the gap in the ovals on the front of the rack. They will only show if you use the rack as show above. However, the gap is not big enough to make me want to return the rack because if you use it the other way down it is where the hook for the pot fits in.

    Read More
    blockshopper July 6, 2010
  • more kitchen room!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and looks great. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    pfj105 February 25, 2010
  • Love this pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot rack! It helped give us more room and it looks so lux in my kitchen!

    Read More
    valeraca July 17, 2011
  • Just the look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Having stainless in the kitchen I hesitated with the finish on the pot rack, but no worry, it looks great. Took my son less than five minutes to install and just finishes off our newly remodeled kitchen. No more bending over to get the pots and pans, now everything is so handy. We live in a condo and space is precious and for us the pot rack has been the solution. It is very well made, sturdy and durable, such a value for the money. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    winston05 March 8, 2011
  • Antiqued Bookshelf-style 8-hook Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Holds a lot of kitchenware with all the hooks and the additional shelf above. Looks really nice in our kitchen, accenting the stainless steel appliances. Very heavy though...needs to be anchored in the wall or for sure nailed into studs. We live in an older house and the studs are not placed in a standard way, so we anchored the screws in and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    tajg March 8, 2011
  • strong and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pot hanger and shelf. I was able to free up two of my kitchen drawers. The only down side is you will want to buy a lot of expensive copper pots to display.

    Read More
    cappadony1 February 25, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, looks good, no screws but i had some. little surface rust, but overall the rack is rock solid, took about 4 hours total for this job, as I drilled the holes and anchors and then I missed the stud, so had to re align and do again so a mud job and some paint took the extra 2 hrs.

    Read More
    aussienj February 18, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product is heavy-weight and easily holds eight of my best pans. I mistakenly hung it upside down and it still looks/works great!

    Read More
    msician March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links