Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.49

MSRP: $84.99

Save $13.50 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antiqued Bookshelf-style 8-hook Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    High End-Designer look.. The buyers "Had to Have" this rack with purchase of our home!! I would buy this again, it went beautifully with a variety of kitchen hardware and finishes and was very functional!! Well worth the money!!!

    Read More
    ourhaven August 12, 2017
  • Great pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rack for many years (more than 6) and its still very durable. I hang everything from my soup pots, to woks and pots and pans of all sizes. It is very modern looking too

    Read More
    honeychild6 March 9, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome, cute, great for hanging pans and storing lids.

    Read More
    Violasmama November 2, 2015
  • SOLID and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    this is SOLID and STURDY! Measure your space carefully as it is larger than it appears.

    Read More
    justbunny October 16, 2015
  • Pot rack fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This has freed up so much room in my kitchen. It could have had extra hooks or the option to buy additional hooks, but we've added a few more from the hardware store. Very sturdy even loaded up!

    Read More
    Regina G. May 25, 2015
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this pot rack now for several years and it is very sturdy and gives us much needed storage in our kitchen. I would say that up close, the finish isn't the highest quality, but who gets up close to their pot rack? It's very functional and it's decorative as well. We also store cookbooks on the top of it.

    Read More
    tikistreasures April 21, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    i do not have a lot of space in my kitchen, so this pot rack fit perfectly above the windows. saves tons of space in my cabinets. looks very nice.

    Read More
    dolfinsurf January 5, 2015
  • Choose another
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, the braces were bent. Also the color was not as expected.

    Read More
    gmpd January 30, 2014
  • Good quality, terrible finish
    Verified Purchase

    Good, quality construction, rustic welding job in keeping with the antiqued style of the rack, but the antique bronze color looks like a 3-year-old randomly brushed brown paint over black metal. Returning it and hoping the pewter is better.

    Read More
    dinkasmom1 November 19, 2013
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    There was a weird film on the finish. When my husband brushed it off, he saw that it was painted (badly) to look like pewter. He had to paint it again. We are in the middle of restoring a house and he really wasn't looking for another DIY project. There aren't enough screws to securely fasten it to the wall for how heavy it is, not to mention the weight of the pots you'd store on it. Also, the hooks are hard to attach. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    cooker44 October 24, 2013
  • painted by a 3 year old!
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't put too much weight on this thing. Looks like the support brackets were welded by amateurs and it was painted by a blind 3 year old! YES PAINTED! It will work for a temporary fix so you can get an idea of what you will eventually do with the spot. My advice, save your money and buy the real thing to begin with.

    Read More
    junkcrap August 3, 2013
  • Nice looking pot rack, limitations on funtionality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love this pot rack. It looks great in our house. Unfortunately, you can only hang the hooks from the front bar, so we decided it is not functional enough to use in our kitchen. My husband hung it in our dining room where we use it as a shelf, and we get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    raingardner May 7, 2012
  • Getting my pots all in a row
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot rack! It's sturdy, attractive, and high end. I've gotten many compliments on it and it has really helped organize our tiny kitchen.

    Read More
    mindele March 25, 2012
  • hanging pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, very functional and looks well hung up. I bought 2, one for myself and one as a wedding gift for my daughter. We are both 150% pleased. I dry-brushed the edges of the rack with bright gold paint hobby paint bought for $1.50 and the effect was absolutely stunning. Very good quality for the price. HIGHLY recommend purchase of this fine product.

    Read More
    darlingdixiedonkeys March 21, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product! Just as nice as others that cost substancially more!

    Read More
    kdstiles March 20, 2012
  • Pewter Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    For years we planned on getting a wall hung unit to put next to the can/dry goods cabinet..This unit took all our pots and pans with covers also... 8 hooks easily hold 10 various size pans----some doubled up---I did use 75 LB screw in type wall anchors not included as finding two studs in the area was not an option,,,,,1 month still there no pulling off wall ---wife loves it!

    Read More
    steven0 February 18, 2012
  • My first disappointment :(
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and it would have been really nice, but it came broken and the even it I had fixed it myself, the hinges didn't seem sufficient for the weight of the rack. Also, the soldering was poorly done, but if it hadn't been broken I probably would have kept it and figured out a different way to anchor it to the wall to provide more support.

    Read More
    casverona January 21, 2012
  • Damaged upon arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    The pot rack attaches to the wall by two arms. The pins that attach the arm to the rack were completely broken off. It appeared this item may have already been returned. I sent it back, was quickly refunded. Purchased a different style rack.

    Read More
    ladd5109 November 8, 2011
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    iF YOU NEED EXTRA STORAGE FOR PANS LIKE I DID AND HAVE SOME WALL SPACE BUY THIS!!!!! It is very heavy so I did need help installing it.. but all you have to do is take it out of the box and put it up its great! If your going into just plaster and cannot locate the studs or they are in the wrong place... y ou will need to pilot drill and install anchors but other than that super simple!!!!

    Read More
    queenchristina October 26, 2011
  • Do NOT Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks do NOT fit under the shelf. They only fit along the front edge despite what the picture shows. So you cannot hang 2 rows of pots, only one right at the front of the unit. They can't be hung closer to the wall. In addition, the first one that arrived was broken where the brackets are poorly sodered to the unit. The mounting hardware consists of only 8 screws - no anchors. Something this heavy that is hanging heavy pots should have anchors and the screws and screw holes should be bigger. The screws are made of very soft metal and strip easily. You are better off buying something of better quality.

    Read More
    kschr October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links