Today: $177.49

At other retailer: $285.68

Save $108.19 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique White Vanity Set with Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is smaller than you think but worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than you think but worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser660135 June 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Best for a child as I am not sure it could take everyday wear & tear that an adult would place on it.

    Read More
    Christine C. February 7, 2017
  • Sandy W
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, however it was chipped when I received it.

    Read More
    Sandra W. January 26, 2017
  • Not made well at all
    Verified Purchase

    Made poorly, bench fell apart within a month of purchase. Was for my 13 year old daughter & didn't make a year before needing to be tossed!

    Read More
    Kim F. January 24, 2016
  • Cher
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my teenage daughter, perfect size for her, I can even sit at the vanity to get ready. Fits nicely in her room, not over sized, vanity is sturdy, bench is not. Pretty pieces though

    Read More
    sunshine0325 January 13, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my daughter who lives in front of the mirror. The vanity is just the right size for any room and the draw is added bonus for storage.

    Read More
    Rosalie O. December 10, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loves her new vanity. So sturdy and well made. Snap to assemble

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 28, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror swings a lot, and looks quite cheap once put together. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    JORDAN W N. November 25, 2015
  • cheap made
    Verified Purchase

    already broke when open the box. the paint was off on the table. so disappointed with high review. the seat seems not strong enough...

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 11, 2015
  • jwarner
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this vanity. We have been looking for years for a vanity with the right dimensions.

    Read More
    Joyce W. October 28, 2015
  • Mrs. Truong
    Verified Purchase

    when it delivered, the item was damage, and I was a very disappointed. Then I called the customer service, she was a very friendly and replace me with the part is damage. I was happy with the service but the delivery was taken about 12 days to receive my item. Other than that I was satisfy. If the shipping a little faster they would get 5 stars.

    Read More
    Luke T. October 21, 2015
  • very beautiful vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    i received lots of compliments to this vanity set and its gorgeous addition to my room. one of the leg came with a crack. so i did not return it but its upsetting otherwise, very nice and convenient set!

    Read More
    margarita k. October 18, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Beautiful craft and it came in great condition.

    Read More
    Deb September 15, 2015
  • Assemble With Caution!
    Verified Purchase

    The table and stool parts of this vanity went together easily, and feel sturdy, but in the process of screwing the mirror into the supports. The support for the mirror, however, is a different story -- a few cranking motions from screwing on the mirror and the entire base wiggled itself loose on its screws. It won't stand up straight on its own!

    Read More
    Maggie V. September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vanity set! My daughter loves it!!

    Read More
    kristi l. August 14, 2015
  • Good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and it was easy to assemble. It arrived with two broken pieces with the manufacturer replaced, but still frustrating. I would have liked to have paid a bit more for a better made item.

    Read More
    Georgette H. August 4, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this vanity, she sits at it every day. Good purchase.

    Read More
    kristie m. January 21, 2015
  • perfect item for a young fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two vanity sets for my granddaughters. I wish I had bought two of these,this one is better built, color was true to the description, and it looks like it will last into High school. She Loves it!

    Read More
    remingtonst September 12, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfect size for my new remodeled bathroom. Unfortunately it came damaged, but overstock is always good for their products, I have never been disappointed yet with their customer service....

    Read More
    deedee3007 July 3, 2014
  • Perfect size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    The style is simple and beautiful. It is better quality than I thought.

    Read More
    rhouse7 May 27, 2014
Sponsored Links