| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $193.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique White Pavina Pub Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy, but came with lots of dings in the paint and also in the wood. Paint can't tolerate much friction without chipping, becoming discolored, or scratching. I would suggest planning to use a table cloth with this table. I love it otherwise. Took just a few minutes to put together.

    Read More
    Jenna F. September 17, 2017
  • Great fit !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for extra seating in large kitchen when we have a lot of guests, it's great, doesn't take up a lot of room, great for extra seating or just to use as a serving table.

    Read More
    Karen L -. August 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    As shown in picture, very easy to put together, hardware all in box and and good quality. Daughter using as a desk

    Read More
    kathleen e. April 25, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality/finish...easy to assemble...because i use mine in the kitchen i keep it covered w a plastic shower curtain so as to not damage it in case i decide to use it elsewhere..will upload a foto later

    Read More
    msadrian March 1, 2017
  • Pub bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up as a gift to my daughter...so that's why I bought two. Nice table

    Read More
    vickysok January 1, 2017
  • Sondra
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. EASY assembling...at 81 years of age I was able to assemble it in well less than an hour. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    D. Sondra H. July 23, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple tall table. We have a small San Francisco kitchen and this table is the perfect size. We paired it with the White Ranch Batstools and they match perfectly and give the table a more modern look. Easy build, it took me 10 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    Stephanie d. October 17, 2015
  • Pub Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Love this...it's even better than the picture!

    Read More
    Tim G. May 20, 2015
  • Table makes a good kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived in a matter of days. It was easy to assemble, and looked exactly as expected. I had bought this table for 1 space, but it didn't look right. (Too tall.) We really liked the table, so tried it in different places around the house. We ended up using it as a kitchen island. It's perfect! Only slight problem, is it slides across the tile floor if leaned on.

    Read More
    saysasis1 March 31, 2015
  • Nice table no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Good table, useful for kitchen. It is good for setting stuff on

    Read More
    kareem810 August 20, 2014
  • Plain and simple counter table of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my tiny kitchen - it is about an inch higher than my counter and the same depth. It was easy to assemble for one person (10 minutes - the hardest part was getting the box open) and seems sturdy. The edges aren't pristine paint-wise, but for a casual home, it's a good look. I paired it with some modern stools, and the overall effect is just what I had been hoping for.

    Read More
    Fossbeck Vorjohann April 2, 2014
  • Perfect for small kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table and two Avondale Swivel Counter Stools from this site to create an "eat-in" kitchen area in my small kitchen. The height is perfect to also use as additional work space when several people are working in the kitchen to prepare a large meal. The table went together easily and is as pictured. However, both the table and the stools are listed as "antique white". The stools turned out to be more "yellow" so I gave them two coats of semi-gloss white, hoping to match the table. Then the table, which looked white, didn't match the stools, so I gave the table two coats of matching semi-gloss white. Now they perfectly match the trim color in my kitchen. Fits perfectly under the kitchen window and makes a perfect place for morning coffee, looking out on the backyard. My six year old grandson and his cousin love the table and chairs and we move them to the dining room for the "kids' table" when we have a crowd for dinner. They like sitting higher where they can see everything that is going on at the adults' table.

    Read More
    grandmalisa1 March 26, 2014
  • Great Counter Height Table
    Verified Purchase

    Counter Height Table is a Warm Antique White color. Ours does not have any distressing of edges which was fine with me. It is pretty sturdy for the style. Make sure you have Counter Height chairs for this table.

    Read More
    kimber426 March 4, 2014
  • Pretty table.
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic table! I love it. Fits perfectly in my small studio apartment with high ceilings.

    Read More
    jaclync January 16, 2014
  • Great pub table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for a relative, I was reluctant to buy online because I have heard many stories where things are missing or arrive broken. I was pleasantly surprised, everything arrived in a timely manner, and all parts were present. My son in law put the table together and it took him about 30 minutes (that included checking to make sure all parts were accounted for). My sister loves the table, it fits perfect and is very sturdy (not flimsy at all), and looks great. I am glad that I went ahead and purchased it. I am recommending overstock to other family and friends.

    Read More
    grannycraft November 20, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my laundry room because it's size. My laundry room is small and I am trying to be creative in making it functional, I use it as a folding table. This table is great for that room. Extremely heavy duty and well-built. It would work well in any room and is quite nice looking.

    Read More
    3boyswithme October 24, 2013
  • very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek, modern ,bar height table just the right size as an island a simple workspace for my small kitchen. I added 2 wood barstools in red and they tuck away under the table perfectly - perfect for breakfast or coffee or just prepping for a meal. Looks great. I would have given 5 stars but when the package arrived there were only 2 legs instead of 4 in the box and I had to call Overstock customer service. They were great and the missing legs arrived in a few days. Easy to put together and beautiful in my kitchen!

    Read More
    peterz65 May 14, 2013
  • Great Counter Height Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this table for a couple of years. When got the price down then I bought it. I like it. Gives my small kitchen more counter space and extra dining when needed

    Read More
    hb2008 May 11, 2013
  • Great Table - Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I needed to freshen up my eat-in kitchen. It's very sturdy and so easy to assemble. The rails are already attached to the tabletop so all you have to do is attach the legs. I only wish the table were a couple inches deeper because the 22" depth doesn't really allow for us to add extra seats at the ends.

    Read More
    kmrarch April 9, 2013
  • Using as a laundry room table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to use in the laundry room. It is tall enough to have my large laundry basket on wheels slide underneath. And now I have a nice surface for folding clothes.

    Read More
    pseudojordan February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links