Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique White Finish Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    They are larger then they look in the picture and they are sturdy and very well made and the legs are even. 10 thumbs up.

    Read More
    n2caps June 14, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and made in Thailand, not China! I was impressed with good packing.

    Read More
    yc2017 April 17, 2017
  • Like the chairs but one leg broke
    Verified Purchase

    Love the last oknof these chairs but one of the chair legs snapped off. The wood completely splintered after only 3 months. So sad- trying to figure out what to do next since I can't return them now

    Read More
    Sandie g. April 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were super easy to put together ... and I am a female in my 60s. They are very sturdy yet elegant. The color is a creamy off white (antique white0 .. almost a vanilla. I love these chairs and plan to purchase two more.

    Read More
    shellymorgan April 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law made me a barn wood table so I only needed to get chairs to go with it. I decided on these. I love how clean they look and they are sturdy and have a nice wide seat.

    Read More
    Apryl F. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect chairs for any table.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs and they are very well made and are perfect with my new table. I plan on making some seat cushions in a variety of colors so I can change up the space from time to time. The chairs were so easy to put together and so sturdy. Thank you for a well made product.

    Read More
    Catherine H. January 25, 2017
  • Great chairs.

    Chairs ar great. Love them. Too bad the rest of the stuff we ordered is junk or damaged.

    Read More
    Renae K. January 4, 2017
  • Beth C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to put together. Really great for the price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 15, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 of these! They go great with my farm table!

    Read More
    Shannon V. November 8, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and love the look.

    Read More
    Maureen W. October 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed off white chairs and these are great for the price

    Read More
    Lindsey H. October 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wide chair and I've found it difficult to find seat cushions that match it's size and shape.

    Read More
    Monica C. October 23, 2016
  • White dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly. They were easy to assemble and look great. They are heavy and look much more expensive then the actual price.

    Read More
    Ynid F. August 2, 2016
  • Loved the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs - we bought 2 to try. They were too wide to fit on the side of my farmhouse table, but they worked beautifully on the ends of the table. We ended up buying 4 very similar chairs at Target for the sides of the table. The chairs are beautiful though and very sturdy! I LOVE the look of them!

    Read More
    3261 July 28, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Super shabby chic and the seats are side so I can actually fold my legs comfortably Indian style when j do homework

    Read More
    ELISABETH H. June 22, 2016
  • MyO
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect. The color is a true antique/off white. The chairs are very sturdy and attractive. They were easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    MyO June 14, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs!! Very beautiful, and sturdy!!

    Read More
    Sunny H. June 7, 2016
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how easy these chairs were to put together. I am all thumbs at doing anything useful when it comes to assembling things, but I managed these on my own

    Read More
    Judy B. June 5, 2016
  • for the home
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to put together, cleans well.

    Read More
    Tia M. June 5, 2016
  • Seats are ginormous!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the rest of the world think ALL Americans have huge rear ends or what? A normal chair pad is 15x16 but the seats on these chairs is a huge 17x19. I cannot fit two chairs on a side of the table. :-( They were easy to assemble and are very solid. However, they are sold as matching the Christopher Knight Home Clearwater Multi-Colored Tile Dining Table, and they are not even the same color!

    Read More
    Debra H. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links