Today: $66.49

At other retailer: $88.99

Save $22.50 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique White 26-inch Italian Urn Planter by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, I bought it last year and have been outside for last 3 months, no problems. They look great.

    Read More
    punjabii June 16, 2017
  • Had it for about two years now still holding up.
    Verified Purchase

    Live up north in the Midwest I put it in the garage in the winter time so it doesn't split but it's holding up so far so good .

    Read More
    jefftd202 May 29, 2017
  • Base crumbles easily after 1 season

    I bought a pair of these for my front steps. They look stunning! However, after less than one season the base crumbled and the whole urn broke off. This was truly a disappointment! These planters are quite expensive considering you cannot get more than a season out of them.. customer service is not committed to standing behind this product. Really rethinking purchasing from here again .. do not waste your money on these!

    Read More
    OstkUser1111254 April 26, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This urn is nice looking. I gave it 4 stars because it didn't live well through a North Carolina winter. I would have though it would last.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    everything was great. very happy with planter urn and on time handling of shipping

    Read More
    Pasquale D. March 21, 2017
  • Nice to start
    Verified Purchase

    These planters are very nice looking but after a few years they begin to deteriorate. I ordered 6 and all are now going or have gone to the trash.

    Read More
    Patricia J. February 16, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about these when they arrived as I didn't pay attention to the "resin" part of the description. They're extremely light, so seems cheap but they've done the job and even up close look good. We've had them outside, in southern cali.

    Read More
    OstkUser75558 February 11, 2017
  • Decent Urns
    Verified Purchase

    The size of these urns is good but the finish is rough and design is irregular in some areas. For this price I expected more since it is made out of inexpensive plaster of Paris

    Read More
    Parul K. December 12, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Home Antique White Italian 26-i
    Verified Purchase

    At 26 inches tall, this planter really is quite large. It's exactly the size I needed for the place I wanted to put it. I like that the bottom has a removable plug for drainage. It is a molded type plaster so the rim is a little uneven but not noticeable once plants are placed inside. It came very well packaged. I will be interested to see how it holds up over the years in our California sun. However, it's just what I wanted for the moment.

    Read More
    negretefmly November 24, 2016
  • Excellent Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my driveway

    Read More
    Syed A. October 15, 2016
  • Netfinity29
    Verified Purchase

    Survived the heavy winds without blowing over..I painted these planters and they are lovely..

    Read More
    Netfinity29 October 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous planter! The planter looks like stone, very elegant.

    Read More
    Marianna P. August 18, 2016
  • Not concrete or heavy material
    Verified Purchase

    lighter weight than I thought based on description.

    Read More
    Deanna July 9, 2016
  • A pham
    Verified Purchase

    I got a pair. They have been put in front of my main door. They are very nice quality.

    Read More
    Anh P. June 29, 2016
  • looks good, but began crumbling after one year.
    Verified Purchase

    liked this originally but it began crumbling after one year, after two years I couldn’t give it away.

    Read More
    Amanda21! June 8, 2016
  • Natalia
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking in front of the house

    Read More
    moonsonata April 27, 2016
  • BCamp from KC
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 o these pots to replace my old ones. These were bit larger than described but worked out well. Good quality at value price. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Urn Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Quite large. NOT junk!

    Read More
    foxyrose April 11, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking around quite a bit, I ordered 2 medium size planters and was so pleased at the quality of them. They are quite large and the color and detail are just what I had hoped for. I don't think you will be disappointed. of these planters. I

    Read More
    emmy1ca April 9, 2016
  • light yet pretty
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, light, durable, holding very well.

    Read More
    Nishant S. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links