Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Toile Cornice Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FRENCH STYLE VALANCE
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with the valance. The color is cheerful, and brightens the room. It is a nice French country style.

    Read More
    love to decorate May 14, 2017
  • Valences
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Well made and vivid colors.

    Read More
    Kathleen N. March 17, 2017
  • MD
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Olga R. December 13, 2016
  • phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and design, very well made.

    Read More
    LINDA F. December 5, 2016
  • Rita Tandall
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. Nicely lined, floral with an arthectural look. Nice heavy piping. May want to buy one more than you think you need for the fullness you like best. Recommend this valance. I'm using them with my leather sofa & chair and ivory colored satin drapes and area rug with the Reds, pinks, yellows, and neutrals which blend into all my colors. Pleasantly surprised at how well they blend with most anything.

    Read More
    Rita K R March 17, 2016
  • excellent valance!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality fabric. I was extremely happy with this item!

    Read More
    loubon February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful valance I own. It lays perfectly and make my office look like it came straight out of Traditional Home.

    Read More
    veragroup February 8, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent! These valances are fully lined. the fabric is high end and just wonderful! They fit perfectly over my 36-inch wide windows on regular curtain rods, and have the look of expensive window cornices. There is some confusion concerning the color, though. judging by the photo, I thought they were going to be some kind of greenish-gold color. But in reality, the background color can best be described as tan. There is absolutely no yellowish hue at all. I think they look better and classier in person than in the photo.

    Read More
    t3r3z January 31, 2016
  • Toile Cornice Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my kitchen window. It helps bring the "sunshine" home.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • audreyfromgeorgia
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the valances for my living room. Both are beautiful, hang well on the window with the wide rods I chose. I am very pleased with these valances.

    Read More
    audreyfromgeorgia November 17, 2015
  • Toile valance.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made fabric valance in a Gorgeous toile, with wonderful coordinating silk braid trim. And Made in the USA. Wish there was more merchandise in this fabric.

    Read More
    Carol H. November 16, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, quality cotton, much heavier than I expected. With the backing, it had a nice shading effect in this room which is sunny to the point of being unpleasant. The colors are a little more saturated than I had expected, but not at all gaudy or garish, and I'm sure after a few seasons in the sun they'll 'antique' a little more. Very elegant, the silk cording is a really nice touch. All over, well worth it.

    Read More
    Katie Vee November 10, 2015
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Loves them. Didn't work with my colors. But otherwise great valance.

    Read More
    rclc July 4, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right pop of color for my dark kitchen. Rich looking and well made.

    Read More
    epsomsalts April 22, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT !! I had to order 2 as my living room window is a "double window size" but what beauty these add to my living room and really add a warm, antique feeling to the room as well. Perfect colors for my color scheme and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    CV March 27, 2015
  • French valance
    Verified Purchase

    Quality. Ideal for French room.

    Read More
    411frog March 25, 2015
  • Antique Toile Cornice Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the valances and hope to put them up next month. They will truly brighten my room and make me happy when I walk into it. The quality is excellent, and they look even better than the picture.

    Read More
    moonrun April 10, 2013
  • Nice valance, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice valance although on screen you cannot enlarge the picture enough to see the cameo toile image in the center. It is a typical "farm" scene, nice but not what I wanted for my bedroom.

    Read More
    tertium March 27, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The valance looks lovely covering up an ugly bathroom window. It gives the room a great deal of charm. It was nicer than expected.

    Read More
    donna500 May 8, 2012
  • I feel like I'm back in France
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with these valance's. I have them in my bedroom and I feel like I'm back in France every time I look at them.

    Read More
    leeniee March 23, 2012
Sponsored Links