Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Rustic Metal/ Mesh Fireplace Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item about a year ago, and it looks great in our living room. We replaced our 80's brass screen and it really complements the room. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1066847 April 24, 2017
  • Great for Staging
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We purchased this item to stage our Connecticut home. Looked handsome and was affordable. Not top quality but good quality for the price. Great price on staging items at overstock.com

    Read More
    whitepicket April 22, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The color and look is nice

    Read More
    jelnora November 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace screen is very nice, especially for the price. With the sidescreens moveable it made it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Pat D. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect and looks so nice on my mantel.

    Read More
    Brenda S. July 26, 2016
  • Decent for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I think the quality is pretty good.

    Read More
    Katie L. July 12, 2016
  • Bernie

    Great screen. Fits in perfectly with my style and it is very durable. It looks very expensive. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Bernitha B. April 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace screen. Gets lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Nancie L. February 12, 2016
  • We love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, thick and heavy. You can tell this didn't come from cheap-mart or big box store. Beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    jenfischervieira February 11, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this... The color is NOT brown it's more of a grey color.. The Saint symbols are a copper color... Not really what I was expecting but will keep it since the fireplace surround is black... It's very sturdy. The mesh backing is more clear than the white shown in the picture.

    Read More
    3kids&alady January 25, 2016
  • LINDA MORRISON
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL SCREEN. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Read More
    LINDA M. December 11, 2015
  • Linda Z
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Linda Z. November 11, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Fits perfect. Great deal

    Read More
    Ana L. November 2, 2015
  • Fire place screen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality beautifully designed ...love it!

    Read More
    Dorothea A. October 27, 2015
  • Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, finishing touch to the living room. The fireplace screen is perfect!

    Read More
    Grayson N. October 3, 2015
  • Fire Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, very heavy duty screen. Very sturdy and keeps my 1 and 5 year old safe from the fire place!

    Read More
    jennyrose71 July 31, 2015
  • Nice quality screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice screen of good quality. I have it in a living room that hax a formal/tuscan feel.. looks great.

    Read More
    telan July 4, 2015
  • Fireplace magic
    Verified Purchase

    This item made our fireplace look elegant.

    Read More
    Jimmy M. March 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A different look rather than the "ordinary" screen. Very happy with it. Reasonably priced. Lots of bang for your buck!.

    Read More
    Dottie S. February 11, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect to find a fireplace screen on Overstock, much less like this one. It was exactly what I was looking for. It fits perfectly with the decor in my living room.

    Read More
    Daniel J. December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links