Sale $133.44

Save $23.55 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Revival 3-drawer End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are being used as bedside tables. They are very nice looking but are not very heavy. For our guest room, these are perfect. If they were being used daily, they may not hold up as well.

    Read More
    lcdemers March 22, 2017
  • Perfect End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The first one delivered was smashed up, which was weird as it was packed very well by the manufacturer. My second and third was delivered intact. Nicely finished and I am happy with the choice to order them as matching end tables. You have the added feature of drawers as well.

    Read More
    Constance M. August 6, 2016
  • Love this little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy end table and is the exact color that it shows. Love it, the perfect size to sit next to the sofa with three small drawers for some storage with good hardware.

    Read More
    Lori W. July 10, 2016
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for your bed or foyer. Only drawback is that the orange is duller in person and isn't as bright as pictured.

    Read More
    selvism January 1, 2016
  • perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect solution to our end table quandry, sturdy and arrived assembled, in perfect condition. Nice Drawers and easy to care for.

    Read More
    musescenic November 2, 2015
  • mary sweeney
    Verified Purchase

    very nice table fast shipping

    Read More
    Mary S. August 20, 2015
  • ONLY FURNITURE THAT CAME ASSEMBLED
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY PLEASED THAT IT CAME ASSEMBLED! I USE MINE AS A NIGHTSTAND.

    Read More
    Michael F. August 17, 2015
  • Orange is a Dark Persimmon
    Verified Purchase

    Great for bedstand. Distressed to look like an old Chinese rustic table.

    Read More
    Road Rash August 13, 2015
  • Nice unit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can bang this unit around and it only adds charm. Drawers open with quite a bit of friction/pull. Orange color is more vibrant on screen than real life; still a great table!

    Read More
    meltronic June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    csitman June 16, 2015
  • All about orange
    Verified Purchase

    My sons loves orange so I had to get this for his room. Fun and functional nightstand.

    Read More
    bug2801 May 21, 2015
  • Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, no assembly, and distressed. We love this Pop of color in our bedroom, but like them some much we would put them anywhere in the house. Jus the right size too.

    Read More
    unsavory May 5, 2015
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black one. too bad they are out because I wanted a second one. very well built. nice quality wood. I highly recommend it if you need a small end table or night table. I used it for both. it's not real big but it was perfect for a platform bed.

    Read More
    dsczerby April 20, 2015
  • Great Little Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Black nightstand with orange rub-through looks sharp; quality very good. Looks great in my son's bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser21659 February 28, 2015
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is efficient, cute, perfect size and priced right.

    Read More
    wewer February 17, 2015
  • What I expected and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that it seems made with quality materials and workmanship.

    Read More
    cstowe66 December 24, 2014
  • black end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Well made, good finish has a bit of antique flair. Orange doesn't work in our house, but might buy it anyway because the style is really good.

    Read More
    nanu December 23, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This little piece of furniture met my expectations precisely. It doesn't pretend to be a fine piece of furniture but it doesn't look at all like junk. I love it.

    Read More
    onenina September 16, 2014
  • Ooo La La Orange Bedroom End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect end table with a splash of color to brighten up and flavor a dull white room....grey or black accents are perfect to veer from the usual red and black that I and some people decide upon! Go Orange!!

    Read More
    marylasvegas September 13, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments. Love the color., goes well with my rug .

    Read More
    otrmu August 10, 2014