Today: $273.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Oak Vanity with Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    T. P. July 27, 2016
  • Good vanity
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good vanity. Pretty solid construction, easy to put together. Only complaint is that the mirror is low...when sitting on the stool, I have to crouch down to even see myself in the mirror. I ended up buying a separate mirror and mounting on the wall above the vanity.

    Read More
    OstkUser108701 June 1, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    So the vanity is nice but the stool legs keep coming loose and I've had a couple of falls happen to others sitting on it.

    Read More
    Dawnell S. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity! The only thing I don't like about it is I have to tighten the screws on the bench every once in awhile but other than that it looks great and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    lindz2007 February 10, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a vanity since I was a little girl. My grandma had one that used to display her perfume and makeup. This is an adorable vanity at a great price. The quality is excellent for the price. I am disappointed though by the mirror. I am 5'5'' and the mirror, fully opened, comes to my chest only. How am I going to sit and put on my makeup? The table is so cute, I kept it as a laptop table but be aware unless you are 4 feet tall you will not see yourself in the mirror.

    Read More
    raokele August 16, 2013
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    While I like this vanity, it was a lot darker in color. I kept it, because it's still pretty and it fits in the space I had in mind for it. The top that opens up and to be fixed already...the screw came out of the wood from going up and down. Other than that, it's very pretty and just what I needed.

    Read More
    gott15 August 6, 2013
  • Obsessed with this vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity! It was exactly what I was looking for - the perfect dimensions for the small space in my apartment. The lovely wood finishes are a beautiful touch, and I love the storage drawers and mirror. The stool is also nicely finished with a comfortable fabric cushion - very tasteful. My only issue is that I am somewhat tall, so when I sit close to the vanity I have to stoop a bit to use the mirror - but I am really happy with the product overall.

    Read More
    jablumby July 25, 2013
  • Love my vanity !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity. It was exactly what I needed . I love the hidden storage as well as the overall finish of the color. Its a great purchase and very practicale. Great Price and yes worth the money.

    Read More
    maganda31 July 15, 2013
  • Nice VAnity for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vanity set for small spaces. Since the mirror folds down, it can also be used as a writing or laptop desk. When used as a make up vanity, the mirror seems a little far back from the seating, so if you are older or have a problem seeing close up, you may find it harder to see how to apply your makeup correctly.

    Read More
    baconbagel June 13, 2013
  • Great vanity and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity and stool were delivered to my front door 2 days earlier than the estimated delivery date. The outside box it was shipped in was very heavy, corrugated cardboard, and the inside boxes were cushioned very well with styrofoam. The product is very well built, and very sturdy. It was easy to put together. I bought this piece to replace a larger, 42" wide vanity that no longer fit well in my bedroom after we changed from a queen bed to a king bed. The 32" width makes this vanity a great fit for my bathroom, and it blends very well with my cabinets. Overall, this item is a good value.

    Read More
    dyarnish June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links