Today: $52.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Moroccan 20-inch Urn Planter by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiiful Urn,just whst I was looking & free shipping too

    Read More
    miuper June 23, 2017
  • Urn planter
    Verified Purchase

    Planter is beautiful and arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was packaged extremely well.

    Read More
    stretch12 June 17, 2017
  • Sturdy planter
    Verified Purchase

    Painted it black and loved it!

    Read More
    Barry S. June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Urn is just what I was looking for. It is white, not off-white. The material is sturdy enough not to blow over, but also light enough when filled that I am able to lift it with ease.

    Read More
    Connie H. June 5, 2017
  • Urns
    Verified Purchase

    Put Christmas decorations in for winter but now getting ready to plant for summer. Looks beautiful on either side of front door.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 5, 2017
  • Looks good but too delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    The planters look great but unfortunately, they're too delicate if you need to move them. Even being careful, the bottom corners are breaking off.

    Read More
    Peggy D. October 14, 2016
  • Smokey Mountain girl
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and I immediately put large ferns in them and placed on either side of front walk way. Visual impact is off the charts and the value fabulous. I got white which are very clean but classical style, the effect was to tidy up the area and great focal point- also large enough to hold quart pots. Totally great1

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H S. July 18, 2016
  • Love this so much, I ordered another!
    Verified Purchase

    I live this! Had to have a second one! Great price here on overstock!

    Read More
    janicesun July 9, 2016
  • Urns Provide Attractive Planter on Balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This urn is heavy enough when it is filled with dirt and flowers to sit safely on a fifth floor balcony and avoid being blown around by wind and rains.

    Read More
    bsz01 May 21, 2016
  • Classic Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive on the stairs of my garden

    Read More
    Viktor M. May 17, 2016
  • Good Heavy Planter
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking. However, each one is molded a little different shape.

    Read More
    Keith May 12, 2016
  • great looking, lightweight, nice size
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive urns and are both lightweight and a nice size. Some might find them a bit too white for their taste, though it works for me.

    Read More
    shopbel May 7, 2016
  • Great Urn planters
    Verified Purchase

    I orders these not knowing what to except. They are perfect. Size, color and weight. Just perfect.

    Read More
    Teresa D Y. April 30, 2016
  • Urn planters- Orlando, FL
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Urn Planter. I've purchased 4 for my new house.

    Read More
    OstkUser130998 April 27, 2016
  • Moroccan Urn
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of item, not too heavy, good height and it looks great!

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. April 22, 2016
  • 20" Urn Planter
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these urns. They were even better than expected. Have the look and feel of stone or plaster urns. Look heavy without being too heavy in reality. They compliment our plantation-style columned front porch and the plants are "happy" in them. Good value planters.

    Read More
    Peggy H. March 21, 2016
  • Looks rich, but easy on the purse
    Verified Purchase

    We now have three of these in front of ourlarge garage. This summer, we filled them with mandevilla and enjoyed the lush and elegant appearance of that combination (urn and flowers) all season. With autumn temps upon us, snow can't be far away, so we just picked these up and moved them into the garden shed for the winter. Not heavy, which is critical for us, as we're both disabled. We've also left them out through a winter, filled with greens and berries, and they've been no worse for that. An excellent buy!

    Read More
    lf16 October 20, 2015
  • Urns
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 for my front porch, adds charm and elegance to my front entrance

    Read More
    mhammer59 September 23, 2015
  • president
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and great for t he price.

    Read More
    njk11536 April 21, 2015
  • Not for outdoor winter use in southern New England
    Verified Purchase

    I searched extensively online and in local stores to find attractive urn-shaped planters to hold flowering plants in summer and holiday greens in winter. Thought I had found the perfect fit in these planters, so ordered two in April. Although the description says they are made of quartz stone, they actually have a cement-like finish. Perhaps there is ground up quartz in the mix. They looked beautiful when planted with my summer flowers. However, it is now Jan. 1 and the cement-like finish on the base is cracking off. Very disappointing that they did not even last a single year! There was no literature with the planters indicating they were not winter hardy. I have purchased similarly constructed urns for half the price at a local discount store and they lasted a few years. Overstock tells me this product is beyond their 30-day warranty and no one else appears to have had this problem with the product. However, they have issued a small partial credit that I will have to use on another purchase. Regrettably, I am returning to the hunt for durable planters.

    Read More
    gardenbliss January 3, 2014
Sponsored Links