Today: $68.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Iron-handle Water Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satsifactory

    I purchased two, one for my store and one for my home, and were happy with the purchase. They both came well-packed boxes with invoice. The buckets themselves are very sturdy and definitely has a taste of age about it. Overall, very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    hdesigners February 27, 2011
  • Total Awesomeness!!
    Verified Purchase

    To tell you the truth, I didn't know what I was going to do with this bucket when I bought it. I just thought that it was very cool looking and had to have it!! It was betterlooking in person than it was on the website. I love everything about it!! It sits on my fireplace for decoration and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    bevogirl March 21, 2011
  • Well bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy antique well bucket. As always, very quick delivery and excellent packing.

    Read More
    lumada April 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this water bucket looks authentic and great accent piece!

    Read More
    eoteot October 17, 2011
  • Amazing as advertised

    When I received it I was so happy! This water bucket is so unique and beautiful, I am very happy that I purchased one. It looks very old and has a feel of age about it! Not only $3 for shipping lol!! Good deal for heavy item

    Read More
    asheem April 11, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Way cool reproduction. No one guesses it's overstock especially at this price. Going to buy another one for the other bathroom !

    Read More
    Blondwithbrains January 14, 2015
  • Very Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something for our alter flowers that would be rustic and wide. We got these buckets to match another item purchased on overstock. They are natural and if you are purchasing more than one realize that they will probably not be identical.

    Read More
    charliesgirl1 July 13, 2014
  • very large bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize just how large this bucket was - verify dimensions that you need. Won't be able to use it for what I originally wanted, but it is a very rustic looking bucket - has personality.

    Read More
    bvsbnd March 1, 2014
  • Color is WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    I would really like this piece if it was as pictured. I do not like that it has red and yellow paint mixed in with the natural wood.

    Read More
    joyand May 17, 2013
  • antique iron-handle water bucket
    Verified Purchase

    nice bucket but the dimensions are not accurate. bucket is 14 inches in diameter.

    Read More
    kornpone34 March 15, 2013
  • Looks like a Genuine Antique Find
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Bucket! It is not an antique, as it had a made in china sticker on the bottom! Handle is not easily movable for functionality, but makes a great decoration piece.

    Read More
    mavila12 January 2, 2013
  • Very cool addition to my home decor.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is the coolest for holding magazines, books, whatever. It"s really gorgeous & could work very well with many types of home decor. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    olesgirl August 24, 2011
  • Great Item

    this bucket is so well made, good hard wood and the metal handle is attached in a very cute fashion, its heavy too, so you can feel the quality, anywho i would totally recommend this to anyone thinking about buying one, you wont regret it...i didn't.

    Read More
    stacyshere June 6, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous accent for any room. In between using it as a photography prop, I plan on keeping magazines in it next to a shabby chic bench and potted plant.

    Read More
    rich209 May 28, 2011
  • Awesome Bucket

    This bucket is awesome, when i received it I was blown away by the quality of the item, I was expecting something a little less well put together, but i was very happy with what i got.

    Read More
    orientlover1 April 13, 2011
  • SOOOOOOOOO COOL
    Verified Purchase

    This bucket is solid! it will never fall apart as far as I can see. Im so happy with it Im going to purchase a second one. I will have one for my low key and also one for my high key area in my children portrait studio.

    Read More
    purduetroy April 2, 2011
  • classy!

    Recently purchased one and was very pleased. It arrived fast, and was packed safely in the box. The bucket was pretty awesome, looked very old-fashioned and had a solid iron handle. Good buy!

    Read More
    locke01 March 19, 2011
  • Exactly What We Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are living history demonstrators for Texas Revolution and the War Between the States, and we use this bucket when teaching the children about chores they would have done in those eras.

    Read More
    Deborah C. May 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bucket it is a great addition. Very good quality

    Read More
    Joy J. October 28, 2016
  • Cool bucket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for near the fireplace to put recycling mail or magazines in to burn. In the non-winter months I use it on a high spot and decorate with dried flowers. Very well made.

    Read More
    mamabeabs March 20, 2016
Sponsored Links