Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Iron-handle Water Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly What We Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are living history demonstrators for Texas Revolution and the War Between the States, and we use this bucket when teaching the children about chores they would have done in those eras.

    Read More
    Deborah C. May 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bucket it is a great addition. Very good quality

    Read More
    Joy J. October 28, 2016
  • Cool bucket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for near the fireplace to put recycling mail or magazines in to burn. In the non-winter months I use it on a high spot and decorate with dried flowers. Very well made.

    Read More
    mamabeabs March 20, 2016
  • Cute Decorative item
    Verified Purchase

    This added just the right amount of color and rustic charm to our living room, love it

    Read More
    lilbitahevn January 11, 2016
  • Unique piece.
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as a wine bucket - guests love it.

    Read More
    cosmopolis December 11, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    these are amazing buckets!!!

    Read More
    candace k. March 18, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Way cool reproduction. No one guesses it's overstock especially at this price. Going to buy another one for the other bathroom !

    Read More
    Blondwithbrains January 14, 2015
  • Very Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something for our alter flowers that would be rustic and wide. We got these buckets to match another item purchased on overstock. They are natural and if you are purchasing more than one realize that they will probably not be identical.

    Read More
    charliesgirl1 July 13, 2014
  • very large bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize just how large this bucket was - verify dimensions that you need. Won't be able to use it for what I originally wanted, but it is a very rustic looking bucket - has personality.

    Read More
    bvsbnd March 1, 2014
  • 1869 Well
    Verified Purchase

    A friend has an 1860 house and well on his ranch and I was looking for a bucket to complete the restoration. The bucket is perfect size and the quality is almost as good as an original. After a few months of a Texas summer, I believe the newness will be gone and it will look like it belongs in a setting that is 150 years old.

    Read More
    rs823 December 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected it to be.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well put together but after much use with newborn sessions the melt ring on the bottom came lose. Easy fix. Overall it's what I thought it would be and very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    limephotog October 7, 2013
  • Color is WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    I would really like this piece if it was as pictured. I do not like that it has red and yellow paint mixed in with the natural wood.

    Read More
    joyand May 17, 2013
  • antique iron-handle water bucket
    Verified Purchase

    nice bucket but the dimensions are not accurate. bucket is 14 inches in diameter.

    Read More
    kornpone34 March 15, 2013
  • Looks like a Genuine Antique Find
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Bucket! It is not an antique, as it had a made in china sticker on the bottom! Handle is not easily movable for functionality, but makes a great decoration piece.

    Read More
    mavila12 January 2, 2013
  • Sturdy, as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted to receive this product. Product is as pictured and is heavy duty.

    Read More
    afarmer4 July 30, 2012
  • Great Bucket!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bucket. It's very well made and is really nice quality. Wish it was available in other colors as well!

    Read More
    littlehollybear March 14, 2012
  • What a wonderful accent piece!!!!!

    What an excellent bucket! I won't get into too much since many people have already reviewed, but this bucket arrived very safely, pretty similar but not exactly like the image snice I believe this is an older piece, not factory remade but actual vintage. Very solid, feels like it can like another 100 years at the least. Very happy with what I got, and you will most likely too if you like the image.

    Read More
    boardthrasher March 13, 2012
  • perfect description
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and it was exactly what I had hoped when I read the description. Thanks

    Read More
    beautyschooltennis February 26, 2012
  • Harper Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    See remarks in the quality of product block.I have tried to rework the first bucket by securing the one side of the handle which was in poor condition and I have tried to seal the bottom and even brace the bottom. I love the looks of the bucket and want to use it for more than o look at.

    Read More
    larryrharper January 17, 2012
  • Great bucket for our rustic room!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built bucket for our rustic room. We are currently using it as a waste bucket in a bathroom designed to look like a fishing shack.

    Read More
    bo01 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links